广告

WindowsMini Ninjas

1.0

Crystal Dynamics(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

塞尔达传说迷你忍者

Mini Ninjas 由位于德国的公司 IO Interactive 开发。它是热门 PC 游戏《古墓丽影:周年纪念》的后续作品。游戏发生在古代日本,涉及许多武术格斗技巧和谜题供玩家解决。日文版首次发布,包括本地画外音,现在首次发布。此版本改进了《古墓丽影:周年纪念》中已经很精彩的动作和冒险元素。新的故事情节涉及忍者一族、修干势力和神秘的黑暗能量,是一款全动作第三人称动作游戏。

故事围绕着六个年轻人被卷入两个军阀对立的军队之间的战斗中。由于没有战斗经验,他们不知道如何赢得战争,但在一位名叫龙大师的神秘战士的帮助下,他们发现唯一的办法就是成为忍者。巨龙大师指导他们完成一个致命的训练过程,教他们所有关于战斗和隐身的知识,同时也教他们如何成为拥有强大结晶本质的强大战士。受过训练后,忍者们开始寻找并杀死对方氏族的领袖军阀阿祖拉。

这款游戏非常引人入胜,并且具有出色的控制台图形。战斗序列特别好,对于以前从未玩过忍者游戏的人来说可能会感到相当困难。有些隐藏物品和小游戏有点太随意了,但最后,它仍然是一个令人兴奋的游戏。您可以招募到您的团队中的新迷你很有趣,并且有自己的特殊攻击模式,仅凭入场费就值得一玩。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mini Ninjas 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Crystal Dynamics

https://crystald.com/

PCMini Ninjas

1.0

Crystal Dynamics(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Mini Ninjas 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mini Ninjas for Windows

1.0

Crystal Dynamics(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Legend Of Zelda Mini Ninjas

Mini Ninjas was developed by IO Interactive, a company located in Germany. It is the follow up to the hit PC game Tomb Raider Anniversary. The game takes place in ancient Japan and involves many martial arts fighting techniques and puzzles for the player to solve. A Japanese version was released for the first time and includes local voiceovers, and is out now for the first time. This release improves upon the already fantastic action and adventure elements present in Tomb Raider Anniversary. The new storyline involving the ninja clan, the Shugan forces and the mysterious dark energy are an all-action, third person action game.

The story revolves around six young men who are thrown into a battle between the opposing armies of two warlords. With no previous fighting experience, they have no idea how to win the war, but with the help of a mysterious warrior known as the Dragon Master, they discover that the only way to do so is to become ninjas. The dragon masters guide them through a deadly training process, teaching them all about fighting and stealth, while also teaching them how to become powerful warriors with a powerful crystallized essence. Once trained, the ninjas set out to find and kill the leader of the opposing clan, the warlord Azura.

The game is very engaging and has excellent graphics for a console. The fighting sequences are particularly good and can feel quite difficult for those who have never played a ninja game before. Some of the hidden objects and mini-games are a little too random, but in the end, it's still an exciting game to play. The new mini that you can recruit to your team are fun to use and have their own special attack patterns and are well worth playing for the price of admission alone.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mini Ninjas 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Crystal Dynamics

https://crystald.com/

SHA-1:
26059f3a7cf3c5873e4e20efb0b6af14e47ebcf9

Mini Ninjas for PC

1.0

Crystal Dynamics(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Mini Ninjas. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement