广告

WindowsImageUSB

1.5.1003

Passmark

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

在两台不同的计算机之间安全地复制图像

一个简单而稳定的免费工具,ImageUSB 是一种简单而有效的方式,可以将 IMG 或 ISO 文件即时刻录到单个或多个 U 盘,在此过程中花费的时间非常短,并且涉及的配置也非常少。 ImageUSB 甚至可以使用名为 FAT32IMG 的程序为 Windows 格式化常规大容量存储设备为 FAT32 或 NTFS 格式。需要注意的是,此工具只能在 Windows 操作系统上使用,否则可能会产生比解决方案更多的问题。如果您不确定您的 Windows 操作系统是否与此软件兼容,请不要使用它并寻找替代方案。

与其他 USB 记忆棒创建工具(例如免费提供的 WriteRAR)不同,ImageUSB 不需要任何类型的安装。只需将所需设备插入计算机的 USB 端口,运行 ImageUSB 并等待它检测到所有需要的驱动器并将所有需要的文件复制到其中。复制完成后,您可以使用“浏览”和“保存”对话框轻松地将图像刻录到所需类型的闪存驱动器。

与其他需要安装、安装和启用许多附加实用程序以更轻松地使用映像 USB 驱动器的流行软件工具相比,ImageUSB 不需要任何类型的安装,因为它是独立的,任何计算机用户都可以轻松使用具有基本的计算机知识。除此之外,不需要安装驱动程序,因为该工具利用大多数计算机中已经存在的标准驱动程序来操作闪存驱动器和其他 USB 设备。它还为常见的 USB 驱动器提供多种不同的文件格式,例如 DVD、JPEG 和 BMP,并支持大多数现代版本的 Windows。简而言之,ImageUSB 是使用 ImageUSB 支持的数百种可用文件格式中的任何一种将数据从一台计算机传输到另一台计算机的最安全和最有效的方法。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ImageUSB 1.5.1003 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Passmark

http://www.passmark.com

PCImageUSB

1.5.1003

Passmark

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ImageUSB 的 1.5.1003 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ImageUSB for Windows

1.5.1003

Passmark(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Safely Copying Images Between Two Different Computers

A simple and stable free tool, ImageUSB is easy and effective way to burning IMG or ISO files to single or multiple USB sticks instantly, taking very little time in the process and involving very little configuration. ImageUSB can even format a regular mass storage device in FAT32 or NTFS format for Windows using a program called FAT32IMG. It is important to note that, this tool should only be used on Windows operating systems or it may create more problems than solutions. If you are unsure whether your Windows operating system will be compatible with this software, do not use it and look for an alternative.

Unlike other USB memory stick creation tools such as the freely available WriteRAR, ImageUSB does not require any sort of installation. Simply plug the required device into the USB port of your computer, run ImageUSB and wait for it to detect all required drives and copy all the needed files to it. Once the copying is complete, you can easily burn the images to the required type of flash drives by using the Browse and Save dialog boxes.

Compared to other popular software tools which require installation, installing and enabling many additional utilities to make working with image usb drives much easier, ImageUSB does not require any sort of installation because it is standalone and can easily be used by any computer user with basic computer knowledge. Besides this, no driver installation is necessary because the tool makes use of standard drivers already present in most computers for manipulating flash drives and other USB devices. It also has several different file formats for common USB drives such as DVD, JPEG and BMP, and supports most modern versions of Windows. In short, ImageUSB is the safest and most effective method to transfer data from one computer to another using any one of the hundreds of available file formats, all supported by ImageUSB.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ImageUSB 1.5.1003 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Passmark

http://www.passmark.com

SHA-1:
01cf74aebd48d6522d370d9888a0f46edf98d8b4

ImageUSB for PC

1.5.1003

Passmark(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.1003 of ImageUSB. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement