广告

WindowsGuilty Gear X

Guiltygearx(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Guilty Gear X - 街机版和 Dreamcast 版

广告

Guilty Gear X,或在日本叫 By Your Side,是一款由 Arc System Works 开发和发行并由 Sammy Corporation 发行的新兴格斗游戏。成功的 Guilty Gear 系列的第二个版本,Guilty Gear X 是在相对较短的时间内开发出来的,大约在其续集 Guilty Gear X Revolutions 发布前两个月。 Guilty Gear X 的故事围绕着一个名叫 Johnny 的男人展开,他住在一个名为 Sumaria 的宁静小镇。有一天,他和儿时的朋友乔迪出去在镇上的主要街道上看电影,但乔迪最终被一个不知名的连环杀手袭击,他使用一种名为“格洛克”的实验血清将一些人变成了强大的战斗力机器。约翰尼然后让他的姐姐妈妈利用她的能力变身为一种强大的、几乎坚不可摧的武器,称为“通用电气”。他们一起击退凶手,拯救小镇。

在 Guilty Gear X 的第二个版本中,您可以返回战斗坑并继续第一部分的故事情节。但是,您不会在游戏中使用格斗造型师来伤害对手并累积积分,而是使用每次击打获得的两分来消耗对手的能量,这反过来又会给您带来“愤怒”,可以用来做一些事情,比如执行特殊动作或一次性消灭大量敌人。随着怒气的增加,您可以执行已添加到列表中的特殊动作,例如旋转、跳跃,甚至在空中进行空中连击!然而,虽然你的攻击非常强大,但它们并不是非常可靠或强大到足以击倒一些站着的对手,所以如果你想快速轻松地击倒对手,你将需要谨慎使用你的组合动作。

这是 Guilty Gear X 格斗系列的第二部,它提供了比原始街机版更多的内容。您可以在故事模式、无尽模式和自定义角色战斗之间进行选择,战斗阶段更大,挑战更大。 Dreamcast 版本中还有更多内容,允许玩家制定自己的战斗策略并从教程中学习高级动作。 Guilty Gear X 的任何一个版本都一样有趣,所以无论你选择哪个版本,都应该确保花一些时间在里面,真正享受你能从中得到的东西。

广告

技术

标题;
Guilty Gear X Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Guiltygearx

PCGuilty Gear X

Guiltygearx(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Guilty Gear X 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Guilty Gear X for Windows

Guiltygearx(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Guilty Gear X - Arcade and Dreamcast Version

Guilty Gear X, or By Your Side in Japan, is an up and coming fighting game developed and published by Arc System Works and released by Sammy Corporation. The second release of the successful Guilty Gear series, Guilty Gear X has been developed over a relatively short period of time, around two months before the release of its sequel, Guilty Gear X Revolutions. The story of Guilty Gear X revolves around a man called Johnny who lives in a peaceful town called Sumaria. One day, he went out with his childhood friend Jody to go to a movie on the town's main street, but Jody ends up getting attacked by an unknown serial killer who uses an experimental serum known as "Glock" to transform some people into powerful fighting machines. Johnny then gets his older sister Mommy to use her ability to transform into a powerful, almost indestructible weapon known as "GE". Together they fight off the killer and save the town.

In this second release of Guilty Gear X, you can return to the fighting pits and continue the storyline from the first installment. However, instead of using your fighting stylist in the game to damage your opponent and accumulate points, you will use two points earned from each hit that you take to drain your opponent's energy, which in turn gives you "rage" which can be used to do things like execute special moves or take out a large number of enemies all at one time. As you gain rage, you can perform special moves that have been added to the list, such as spinning, jumping, and even going up in the air for an aerial combo attack! However, while your attacks are very powerful, they are not very reliable or powerful enough to take down some of your opponents standing, so you will want to use your combo moves sparingly if you wish to take down your opponents quickly and easily.

This is the second installment in the Guilty Gear X fighting series, and it offers a great deal more content than the original arcade version. You can choose between Story mode, Endless Mode, and battle with custom built characters, and the fighting stages are larger and offer a greater challenge. There is also a lot more content in the Dreamcast version, which allows a player to develop their own fighting strategies and learn advanced moves from tutorials. Either version of Guilty Gear X is just as fun to play, so whichever one you pick you should make sure to put some time into it and really enjoy what you can get out of it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Guilty Gear X for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Guiltygearx
SHA-1:
c6091cb7fae1cf8ce312f27b06a744f35c43ffbb

Guilty Gear X for PC

Guiltygearx(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Guilty Gear X. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement