广告

WindowsFriday Night Funkin' Girlfriend Mode

5.1

No3Lime

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

FNF的免费皮肤模组

Friday Night Funkin' Girlfriend Mode 是 NoLime 为在线节奏游戏 星期五晚上 Funkin' (FNF)。这个模组把男朋友变成了女性角色。游戏玩法保持不变,您仍然需要用您的 快速反应技能给爸爸留下深刻印象。您还将面对原版游戏中的所有相同敌人。

相同的故事情节

作为皮肤模组,女朋友模式没有任何新功能。它保留了所有原始游戏机制、角色和挑战。唯一的区别是你是女性版的男朋友。您仍在尝试亲吻您的女朋友,当您试图给父亲留下深刻印象时,她会为您加油打气。

简单但令人兴奋 

要获得亲吻,您需要在面对面的说唱比赛中击败女友的父亲和他的朋友来证明自己。游戏玩法类似于 Dance Dance Revolution 或 Muse Dash。 

广告

在每个新回合中,随着方向箭头出现在屏幕上,一首歌曲开始播放。您需要在正确的时间按下正确的箭头,与旋律的节奏保持一致。 

看仪表

底部屏幕仪表显示您的进度。它有两个图标,一个代表你现在的女性角色,另一个代表你的敌人。做得好,您的仪表将开始向左移动;一直到另一边赢得比赛。 

如果你错过太多节拍,你的滑块会向右移动,而你的女朋友不会太高兴了。 FNF 可能很简单,但需要大量的练习和技巧才能完美地安排你的动作。 

早期阶段

和许多其他模组一样来自 Nexus Mods 的女朋友模式仍处于开发阶段,就像 ninjamuffin99 的原创游戏一样。因此,精灵并不总是在歌曲中正确加载,游戏甚至可能崩溃。但是,作为正在进行中的游戏,您也可以期待 改进皮肤模组和 FNF 本身。

女主人公得到女孩

Funkin'Funkin'女朋友模式皮肤模组没有任何新功能,但它仍然是对原始游戏的有趣诠释。 一切都保持不变,除了男主角变成了女主角。不过,您仍然需要完美地按下按钮才能得到女孩——只是这一次,作为女主角。

广告

技术

标题;
Friday Night Funkin' Girlfriend Mode 5.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
No3Lime

PCFriday Night Funkin' Girlfriend Mode

5.1

No3Lime

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Friday Night Funkin' Girlfriend Mode 的 5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Friday Night Funkin' Girlfriend Mode

5.1

No3Lime(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free skin mod for FNF

Friday Night Funkin' Girlfriend Mode is a free skin mod created by NoLime for the online rhythm-based game Friday Night Funkin’ (FNF). This mod turns the boyfriend into a female character. The gameplay remains exactly the same and you’ll still have to impress the dad with your quick-reaction skills. You’ll also face all the same enemies from the original game.

Same storyline

As a skin mod, Girlfriend Mode doesn’t come with any new features. It retains all of the original gameplay mechanics, characters, and challenges. The only difference is you’re the female version of the boyfriend. You’re still trying to kiss your girlfriend, who is there to cheer you on as you try to impress the dad.

Advertisement

Simple but exciting 

To get your smooch, you need to prove yourself by beating your girlfriend’s dad and his friends in head-to-head rap battles. The gameplay is similar to that of Dance Dance Revolution or Muse Dash. 

At every new round, a song starts playing as directional arrows appear on-screen. You need to press the correct arrows at the right time, keeping with the rhythm of the melody. 

Watch the meter

The bottom-screen meter indicates your progress. It has two icons, one representing your now-female character and the other, your enemy. Do well, and your meter will start moving left; get it all the way to the other side to win the round

If you miss too many beats, your slider will move to the right and your girlfriend won’t be too pleased. FNF may be simple, but it takes a fair amount of practice and skill to time your moves perfectly. 

Early stages

Like many other mods from Nexus Mods, Girlfriend Mode is still in its developmental stages, as is the original game by ninjamuffin99. As such, sprites don’t always load properly during a song, and the game may even crash. However, as an ongoing game, you can also expect improvements to both the skin mod and FNF itself.

The heroine gets the girl

The Friday Night Funkin’ Girlfriend Mode skin mod does not come with any new features, but it is an interesting take on the original game nonetheless. Everything stays the same, except the male protagonist becoming female. You’ll still need to time your button-smashing perfectly to get the girl, though—only this time, as a heroine.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Friday Night Funkin' Girlfriend Mode 5.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, February 9th 2021
Author:
No3Lime

Friday Night Funkin' Girlfriend Mode

5.1

No3Lime(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.1 of Friday Night Funkin' Girlfriend Mode. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement