广告

WindowsFriday Night Funkin' HD Mod

2.0

gamebanana(免费)

用户评分8

免费FNF音乐游戏模组

Friday Night Funkin' HD Mod 是流行音乐游戏系列的免费模组。很像 Vs TordVS AGOTI 整周,和 VS Shaggy,它为基础标题添加了新功能。在此版本中,您会发现具有改进的视觉效果、动画和效果的增强图形。

虽然主要更新围绕 高清图像,但还有一些其他新功能也。它包含一个真正的角色之间的对话,为他们增添更多活力。您还可以更改与游戏机制相关的自定义键绑定

改进的图形

Friday Night Funkin' HD Mod 最主要的特点是您将拥有增强的视觉效果与基础游戏相比。您会看到更亮的颜色更好的动画,从而了解该系列的发展方向。还有清晰的线条和灯光以增加效果。

广告

自定义按键分配

与其他 FNF 模组不同,Friday Night Funkin' HD 模组可让您自定义您绑定的按键

strong> 用于特定动作。虽然您可以默认使用箭头按钮,但其他玩家更喜欢 WASD 排列。您可以在设置菜单中设置选项。

包括对话

虽然它不是基于任何官方传说,但 Friday Night Funkin' HD Mod 提供对话 给游戏中的角色。您现在可以处理开发人员提供的背景故事,对正在发生的事情给出一个小提示。但是,它可能会与基础游戏和其他模组故事发生冲突。

故障和崩溃

高清版问题之一是存在一些故障,这可能是由较高的图形设置引起的。该模组并不总是像原始版本那样播放。它也可能使游戏崩溃,迫使您重新启动它。如果您很难玩,则必须从 FNF 模组文件夹中删除该插件。

增强的体验

Friday Night Funkin' HD Mod 是对原始游戏的一次激动人心的更新,具有清晰的色彩和动画。当您阅读非官方背景故事时,它提供了增强的游戏玩法。对于已经完成基本游戏的任何 FNF 粉丝来说,这个模组都值得一试。

广告

技术

标题;
Friday Night Funkin' HD Mod 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
gamebanana
SHA-1:
b156e86838aa8172c4b8719eb7e5ebf893d5726f
Filename:
fnf_hd_v2.0.zip

PCFriday Night Funkin' HD Mod

2.0

gamebanana(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Friday Night Funkin' HD Mod 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Friday Night Funkin' HD Mod for Windows

2.0

gamebanana(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free FNF music game mod

Friday Night Funkin' HD Mod is a free mod for the popular music game series. Much like Vs Tord, V.S. AGOTI Full Week, and VS Shaggy, it adds new features to the base title. In this edition, you’ll find enhanced graphics with improved visuals, animations and effects.

While the main updates revolve around the high-definition images, there are some other new features too. It contains an actual dialogue between the characters to add more life to them. You can also change the custom keybinds that relate to the gameplay mechanics.

Improved graphics

The most predominant feature of Friday Night Funkin' HD Mod is that you’ll have enhanced visuals, improving how the base game looks. You’ll see brighter colours and better animations, giving an idea of the direction the series could be going. There’s also crisp lines and lighting for added effect.

Advertisement

Custom key assignments

Unlike other FNF mods, Friday Night Funkin' HD Mod lets you customise which keys you bind for specific movements. While you can use the arrow buttons by default, other players prefer the WASD arrangement. You can set the options you’d like in the settings.

Dialogue included

While it’s not based on any official lore, Friday Night Funkin' HD Mod provides dialogue to the characters in the game. You can now work through the backstory provided by the developer, giving a small hint to what’s happening. However, it may clash with the base game and other mod stories.

Glitches and crashes

One of the HD version issues is that there are a few glitches, which may be caused by the higher graphics settings. The base game doesn’t always play as well as the original version. It may also crash the game, forcing you to restart it. If you struggle to play it, you’ll have to remove the add-on from your FNF mods folder.

An enhanced experience

Friday Night Funkin' HD Mod is an exciting update to the original game, provident crisp colours and animations. It delivers enhanced gameplay, while you can now read through an unofficial backstory. It’s worthwhile trying for any FNF fans who have completed the base title.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Friday Night Funkin' HD Mod 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, July 14th 2021
Author:
gamebanana
SHA-1:
b156e86838aa8172c4b8719eb7e5ebf893d5726f

Friday Night Funkin' HD Mod for PC

2.0

gamebanana(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Friday Night Funkin' HD Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement