广告

WindowsThe Sims 2 Pets

2

ELECTRONIC ARTS(免费)

用户评分8

广告

模拟人生 2 宠物

The Sims 2 Pets 是流行的 Sims 游戏系列 The Sims 的后续。模拟人生系列一直很成功,在《模拟人生2宠物》发售之前,艺电只好在游戏中加入了宠物系统。 《模拟人生 2》中的新宠物与旧宠物有很大不同,它们现在有了职业,可以像真正的宠物一样训练和学习新技能。模拟人生系列一直很有趣和令人上瘾,现在游戏又迈出了一大步,增加了一个新的游戏模式——宠物系统!

EA 确实改进了这款游戏,在游戏中添加了更多内容并使其玩起来更有趣。他们还确保游戏在 PC 和控制台版本上都能很好地运行。 《模拟人生 2 宠物》现在可以在零售平台上购买,并且包含与其他游戏版本相同的所有内容。唯一不同的是,现在有了PC版,游戏经过重制,支持Windows操作系统,更适合PC。

在 Electronic Arts 发布 PC 版游戏后,《模拟人生 2 宠物》就真正独树一帜了。现在有全新的宠物可供选择,每一种都有自己的特殊技能、个性和风格。 Beta 测试阶段还有更多的宠物要出来,我相信还会有更多。新宠物是游戏的重要补充,现在您也可以在主版本中与您的宠物一起玩。这是《模拟人生》系列中保存最完好的秘密之一,所有玩过原版游戏的人都应该立即购买《模拟人生 2 宠物》。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
The Sims 2 Pets 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

https://www.ea.com/games/plants-vs-zombies/plants-vs-zombies-3

SHA-1:
5eea29c26fe5facdf06781811e76d20f924a9f2b
Filename:
TheSims_Setup.rar

PCThe Sims 2 Pets

2

ELECTRONIC ARTS(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 The Sims 2 Pets 的 2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Sims 2 Pets for Windows

2

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Sims 2 Pets

The Sims 2 Pets is the follow up to the popular Sims game series, The Sims. The Sims series have always been very successful, and before the release of The Sims 2 Pets, Electronic Arts had no choice but to add a pet system into the game. The new Pets in The Sims 2 are very different from the old pets, they now have careers and can train and learn new skills just like a real pet would. The Sims series has always been fun and addictive, and now the game has taken another big step forward with the addition of a new game mode - the Pet system!

EA have definitely improved this game by adding a lot more content into the game and making it more fun to play. They have also made sure that the game plays very well on both the PC and the console versions. The Sims 2 Pets is now available for purchase on the retail platform and comes with all the same content as the other versions of the game. The only difference is that now there is a version available for the PC, where the game was remade to support the Windows operating system, which is better suited to PCs.

The Sims 2 Pets really came into its own once Electronic Arts released the game for the PC. Now there is a whole new selection of pets to choose from, each with its own special skill, personality and style. There are even more pets to come out of the beta testing stages, and I am sure there will be a lot more to come. The new Pets are great additions to the game, and now you can play with your pet in the main version as well. It's one of the best kept secrets of the Sims series, and everyone who has played the original game should buy The Sims 2 Pets now.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Sims 2 Pets 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://help.ea.com/en/madden/madden-nfl-mobile/

SHA-1:
5eea29c26fe5facdf06781811e76d20f924a9f2b

The Sims 2 Pets for PC

2

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2 of The Sims 2 Pets. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement