广告

Games for Windows Marketplace Client

3.5.89.0

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows Marketplace 客户端的游戏:无需任何防病毒软件即可在线玩游戏

Windows Marketplace 客户端免费游戏是由 Microsoft 创建并发布给全世界的最受欢迎的在线游戏。这个特定游戏最重要的一点是您不需要任何其他防病毒软件即可在您的计算机上玩它。您只需使用调制解调器和 Windows 帐户连接到互联网,一切就绪。为了获得这款 Microsoft 游戏的最佳版本,您应该使用 Microsoft Game Studio 应用程序,您可以在 Microsoft Zone 中找到该应用程序。

如果您最近安装了 Windows XP 或 Windows Vista,您肯定想知道如何在线玩您最喜爱的游戏。嗯,其实很简单。 Microsoft 的 Windows 游戏市场客户端将允许您登录到您的帐户、创建自己的个人资料并邀请您的朋友与您一起玩。您将能够上传您喜欢的游戏并邀请您的朋友加入您的网络。您还可以与其他玩家一较高下,看看谁能比其他人更快地在游戏中取得更大的成功。

Microsoft Games for Windows Marketplace Client 有许多区别于其他在线游戏平台的功能。其中一项功能是 Microsoft Studios Matchmaking,该功能使您能够找到来自世界各地的其他玩家并在 Microsoft Game Studios 平台上与他们一起玩。由于 Microsoft Studios Matchmaking 已集成到市场中,因此在寻找新玩家并与他们竞争时,您永远不会落后。这就是为什么大多数人更喜欢使用 Microsoft Games for Windows Marketplace Client 而不是其他免费的在线游戏平台,例如 Sony 的 PlayStation 或 Nintendo 的 Wii。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Games for Windows Marketplace Client 3.5.89.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

Games for Windows Marketplace Client

3.5.89.0

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Games for Windows Marketplace Client 的 3.5.89.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Games for Windows Marketplace Client

3.5.89.0

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Games for Windows Marketplace Client: Play Games Online Without Any Antivirus

Free Games for Windows Marketplace Client is the most popular game for playing online that has been created by Microsoft and released for the world to play. The most important thing about this particular game is that you do not need any other antivirus software to play it on your computer. You will just have to connect to the internet using your modem and your Windows account and you are all set to go. In order to get the best version of this Microsoft game, you should go for the Microsoft Game Studio application which you can find in the Microsoft Zone.

If you have recently installed Windows XP or Windows Vista, you are surely wondering how the heck you can play your favorite games online. Well, it's actually quite simple. Microsoft's Games for Windows Marketplace Client will allow you to log in to your account, create your own profile and invite your friends to play with you. You will be able to upload your favorite games that you like and invite your friends to join your network. You can also compete with other players and see who can achieve more success in the game faster than anyone else.

There are many features of Microsoft Games for Windows Marketplace Client that differentiate it from other online gaming platforms. One of these features is Microsoft Studios Matchmaking, a feature that enables you to find other players from around the world and play with them in the Microsoft Game Studios Platform. Since Microsoft Studios Matchmaking is integrated into the marketplace, you will never be left behind when it comes to finding new players and competing with them. This is why most people prefer to use the Microsoft Games for Windows Marketplace Client over other free online gaming platform such as Sony's PlayStation or Nintendo's Wii.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Games for Windows Marketplace Client 3.5.89.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
80959e47d83691e8427ad51e6923478b397ac649

Games for Windows Marketplace Client

3.5.89.0

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.5.89.0 of Games for Windows Marketplace Client. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement