广告

WindowsBattlefield: Vietnam

1.2

moh(免费)

用户评分8

广告

电子游戏评论:战地:越南

《战地越南》是一款在线第一人称射击游戏,让玩家扮演越南战争时期的军人。这基本上是 DICE 广受好评的二战游戏《战地 1942》的第一部续集,也是广受欢迎的 Halo 系列的第三部完整作品。游戏本身讲述了战后美国士兵仍在与臭名昭著的越南人民军(越共)残余势力作战的事件。

本质上,游戏背后的故事围绕着一群驻扎在顺化营的美国士兵展开。他们在那里是因为联合国的一项决议,该决议需要帮助越南的战争努力。在此期间,发生的空战夺走了一千多人的生命,其中大部分是平民。因此,许多驻扎在顺化营的士兵都被这段战争期间的所见所伤,尤其是当他们回到家中看到他们目睹的可怕的战争画面时。

游戏通过玩家从各自的中队收到的一系列短信来处理这些记忆,游戏向您展示真实生活中的情况和情感,如果您真的去那里,您可能不会体验到这些情况。该游戏的另一大特色涉及一系列融入游戏的“寻宝游戏”。这些清道夫狩猎是为您的士兵解锁不同升级的主要手段,以及不同的武器附件供您在与 VN 的战斗中使用。在所有这些任务中,您可能会遇到试图阻止您获胜的新人,以及可以用来提高获胜几率的新技术。总而言之,如果您喜欢玩 DICE 之类的第一人称射击游戏,那么您将真正喜欢玩越南,因为它是您玩过的最准确的历史视频游戏之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Battlefield: Vietnam 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
moh
SHA-1:
664f7aaf3305c38eb733020c17fc71c47cf3181e
Filename:
bfv_v1_2.exe

PCBattlefield: Vietnam

1.2

moh(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Battlefield: Vietnam 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Battlefield: Vietnam for Windows

1.2

moh(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Video Game Review: Battlefield: Vietnam

Battlefield Vietnam is an online first person shooter that puts players into the role of military soldiers during the Vietnam War era. This was basically the first sequel to DICE's acclaimed WWII title Battlefield 1942, and the third full installment in the popular Halo series. The game itself follows the events after the war where U.S. soldiers are still fighting against the remnants of the infamous Vietnamese People's Army (Viet Cong).

In essence, the story behind the game revolves around a group of U.S. soldiers who were stationed at what is known as Camp Hue. They were there due to a UN resolution that was needed to help out in the war efforts in Vietnam. During this time, there had been air battles that had claimed more than a thousand lives, mostly civilians. As such many soldiers that were stationed at Camp Hue were traumatized by what they saw during this time of war, especially when they return home and see the terrible images of the war that they had witnessed.

The game deals with these memories through a series of text messages that players receive from their respective squadrons, and the game presents you with real life situations and emotions that you would likely not experience if you were to actually go there. Another major feature of this game deals with a series of "scavenger hunts" that are integrated into the game play. These scavenger hunts serve as the main means of unlocking different upgrades for your soldiers, as well as different weapon attachments for you to use in your battle against the VN's. Throughout all of these missions, you can expect to encounter new people who will try to stop you from winning, as well as new technologies that you can use to better your odds of winning. All in all, if you enjoy playing first person shooters like DICE, then you will truly enjoy playing through Vietnam, because it is one of the most historically accurate video games that you will ever play.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Battlefield: Vietnam 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
moh
SHA-1:
664f7aaf3305c38eb733020c17fc71c47cf3181e

Battlefield: Vietnam for PC

1.2

moh(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Battlefield: Vietnam. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement