广告

WindowsThe Hell in Vietnam

City interactive(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

越南的地狱 - 游戏评论

The Hell in Vietnam 是一款以越南战争为主题的互动式第一人称射击游戏,基于越南战争的真实战斗。对于那些从未听说过战争的人来说,它始于南北越南之间的战争,成为北方的共产主义据点和南方的美军。在游戏中,玩家控制了一名被派往协助北越军队的美国军事顾问。在驾驶直升机时,战斗开始于北越士兵攻击直升机并将其击落,然后玩家必须协助被击落的美国飞行员将其送回基地。最终,任务将带你穿越饱受战争蹂躏的国家,到达胜利的北越军队被可恨的中国共产党军队袭击的战场。

虽然有许多不同类型的场景,但其中最受欢迎的包括人质场景、战斗营救、恐怖分子袭击和城市互动,玩家可以在其中亲眼目睹南北真正的战斗精神越南军队。尽管故事情节进展缓慢,并且由于玩家和 AI 之间的冗长对话,一些任务可能看起来很乏味,但它们都经过精心编写和设计,因此玩游戏不仅仅是拍摄任何移动的东西。每个任务也有多个结局,这增加了游戏的可重玩性。玩家还可以从在线市场下载许多不同类型的枪支、炸药和其他小工具,以提高他们在任何可用任务中的能力。

如果您正在寻找具有出色画面和引人入胜的故事情节的快速且引人入胜的越南动作冒险游戏,那么出色的《越南地狱》应用程序非常适合您。适用于 iOS 设备以及新发布的 Windows 操作系统,该应用程序是免费的,包含大量插图丰富的场景以及原创乐谱。 Windows 操作系统的用户也可以体验到同样高品质的图形和音频,同时在他们的 Apple 设备上享受高度先进和娱乐性很强的应用程序。如果您喜欢屡获殊荣的动作冒险游戏,那么您一定会喜欢在越南玩极具娱乐性和令人上瘾的地狱。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
The Hell in Vietnam Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
City interactive

http://city-interactive.com/

SHA-1:
451bc8893789e34e527bc8d198b08d8582ecbc17
Filename:
hiv_setup_eng.exe

PCThe Hell in Vietnam

City interactive(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 The Hell in Vietnam 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Hell in Vietnam for Windows

City interactive(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Hell in Vietnam - A Game Review

The Hell in Vietnam is an interactive Vietnam war-themed first-person shooter game based on the real-life battles that the Vietnam War was fought. For those who have never heard of the war, it began as a war between North and South Vietnam that became a communist stronghold in the north and a US force in the south. In the game the player takes control of one of the US military advisers sent to assist the North Vietnamese forces. While flying a helicopter, combat begins as the North Vietnamese soldiers attack the helicopter and shoot it down then the player has to assist the downed American pilot in getting it back to base. Eventually the mission will take you all the way across the length of the war-ravaged country to the battlefield where the victorious North Vietnamese forces are being attacked by the hated Chinese communist army.

Although there are many different types of scenarios, some of the most popular include a hostage scenario, a combat rescue, a terrorist takedown and a city interactive in which the player can witness first hand the true fighting spirit of the North and South Vietnamese troops. Although the storyline progresses slowly and some missions can seem tedious due to the lengthy dialogues between the players and the AI, they are all well-written and designed so that playing the game is more than just shooting anything that moves. There are also multiple endings for each mission and this adds to the replayability factor of the game. The player can also download many different types of guns, explosives and other gadgets from the online marketplace to improve their capabilities in any of the available missions.

If you're looking for a quick and engaging Vietnam action-adventure with excellent graphics and an engrossing storyline, then the excellent Hell in Vietnam app is perfect for you. Available for both iOS devices as well as the newly released Windows OS, the app is free and contains tons of richly illustrated scenes as well as original music scores. Users of the Windows operating system can also experience the same high quality graphics and audio while enjoying the highly advanced and highly entertaining app on their Apple devices. If you enjoy award winning action-adventures, then you will love playing the highly entertaining and highly addictive Hell in Vietnam.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Hell in Vietnam for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
City interactive

http://city-interactive.com/

SHA-1:
451bc8893789e34e527bc8d198b08d8582ecbc17

The Hell in Vietnam for PC

City interactive(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of The Hell in Vietnam. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement