广告

WindowsXbox

1.0.1.23

Microsoft Corporation

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

4 月 Xbox One 销售数据公布

Xbox 无疑是地球上最具革命性的游戏机之一。 Xbox One 是一款无与伦比的一体式娱乐系统,可将您喜爱的游戏、电视直播、电影、音乐和体育运动提升到一个全新的水平。凭借微软专门为该系统设计的尖端硬件,Xbox One 拥有玩热门游戏的原始能力和能力,以及随时在多个应用程序之间无缝切换的能力。消费者报告说,通过使用 Xbox One,他们的视频游戏播放能力提高了一倍,同时他们在工作或家庭中体验到的生产力也提高了一倍。除了 Xbox One 的强大功能之外,还有其他功能,例如比 PlayStation 4 中使用的硬盘更大、八核处理器、2 TB 存储空间、Kinect 摄像头、10 通道蓝光播放器、以及真皮控制器等各种配件,使 Xbox One 成为现代游戏世界中的强大竞争对手。

微软于去年 6 月发布了 Xbox One,并迅速取得了令人难以置信的销量高峰。然而,销售受到许多不同问题的影响,这些问题最终得到了解决。例如,初代 Xbox One 存在诸多技术难题,导致许多消费者无法注册购买,微软发布了多封召回信来解决问题。 Xbox One 还遭受了许多关于将信息从光盘传输到游戏的投诉。更新版 Xbox Live Arcade 的发布也解决了这一问题。出现的其他问题包括无法连接到互联网、无法利用向后兼容性以及控制器设计不佳。

随着游戏行业的发展,令人兴奋的新游戏正在酝酿之中,它们将同时吸引游戏玩家和非游戏玩家。 Xbox 品牌是高品质图形、激烈游戏和用户友好的代名词。网上有很多评论突出了 Xbox One 的优缺点。消费者也在审查 Xbox One 并报告他们的体验。决定 Xbox One 是否适合您的最佳方法是亲自尝试一下。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Xbox 1.0.1.23 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
Microsoft Corporation

http://microsoft.com

PCXbox

1.0.1.23

Microsoft Corporation

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Xbox 的 1.0.1.23 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Xbox for Windows

1.0

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

April's Xbox One Sales Figures Revealed

The Xbox is without a doubt one of the most revolutionary gaming consoles on the planet. The Xbox One is an unbeatable all in one entertainment powerhouse that takes your favorite games, live television, movies, music and sports to a new level altogether. With cutting-edge hardware designed specifically for this system by Microsoft, the Xbox One boasts the raw power and capability to play top hit games, and the ability to seamlessly switch between multiple applications at any time. Consumers are reporting that with the use of the Xbox One, they have been able to double their video game playing ability, while doubling the productivity that they experience at work or home. In addition to the power of the Xbox One, other features such as a hard drive larger than that used in the PlayStation 4, an eight-core processor, two terabytes of storage, a Kinect camera, a 10-channel Blu-Ray player, and a variety of accessories, such as a real leather controller, make the Xbox One a formidable competitor in the modern world of games.

Microsoft released the Xbox One in June of last year and quickly achieved incredible heights in sales. However, sales were affected by a number of different problems which were eventually resolved. For instance, the original Xbox One had many technical difficulties which prevented many consumers from being able to register their purchase, and Microsoft issued a number of recall letters to remedy the problems. The Xbox One also suffered from numerous complaints regarding the transfer of information from the discs to the games. This was also remedied with the release of the updated Xbox Live Arcade. Other issues that arose included the inability to connect to the internet, the inability to take advantage of backwards compatibility, and a poor design for the controller.

As the gaming industry moves forward, new and exciting games are in the pipeline which will appeal to both gamers and non-gamers alike. The Xbox brand is synonymous with high quality graphics, intense game play, and user friendliness. There are plenty of reviews online highlighting the strengths and weaknesses of the Xbox One. Consumers are also reviewing the Xbox One and reporting their experiences. The best way to decide whether the Xbox One is for you is to go and try it for yourself.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Xbox 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Microsoft Corporation

http://microsoft.com

SHA-1:
662f6331a2532057edd65b026fd2830017afa0a5

Xbox for PC

1.0

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Xbox. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement