广告

WindowsMotoGP 3

trailer

THQ(免费)

用户评分8

MotoGP 3 - 在线玩

MotoGP 3 是一款在线摩托车视频游戏,最初于 2021 年发布。它与最初的 MotoGP 2 非常相似,但代表了 2021 年新的大奖赛赛季。与前两个版本不同的是,这个版本搭载了Windows作为操作系统。

如果您是真正的运动爱好者,那么您绝对应该考虑下载并玩这款在线赛车游戏。该游戏的主要特点是您可以从本田、雅马哈、宝马等众多品牌中选择各种不同的自行车,在虚拟竞技场中与您的摩托车比赛。您可以单独或与其他玩家竞争,并参加激动人心的在线比赛,成为这项运动的顶级超级巨星。另一个很棒的特点是这个版本还附带了大量的可下载内容,这些内容将增强您对这场现实生活中的大奖赛摩托车比赛的体验。包含的内容包括自定义您的自行车、赛道甚至角色的能力,这样您就可以获得真正的大奖赛摩托车比赛的真实体验。

如前所述,您可以选择多种自行车类型,包括游戏模式中的现代自行车和经典自行车。游戏模式范围从初学者模式到高级水平。除此之外,还有许多其他功能,包括轨道建设和景观、时间和物理,使游戏模式更加逼真。这款 motogp3 提供了所有这些以及更多,包括专业摩托车赛车手使用的著名大厅,因此您可以在尝试破解摩托车赛车世界的顶级名字时获得一些乐趣。该游戏与大多数计算机兼容,并且还包含一些可用于此类游戏的最先进技术。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MotoGP 3 trailer Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
THQ

http://www.darksiders.com

SHA-1:
525afb2012dfb8b521c1bccb705e0de5cf4e6f83
Filename:
motogp3_trailer.zip

PCMotoGP 3

trailer

THQ(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MotoGP 3 的 trailer 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MotoGP 3 for Windows

trailer

Thq(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

MotoGP 3 - Play it Online

MotoGP 3 is an online motorcycle video game originally released in 2021. It's very similar to the original MotoGP 2 however represents the new 2021 Grand Prix season. Unlike the previous two versions, this one has been equipped with Windows as its operating system.

If you're a fan of the real sport then you definitely should consider downloading and playing this online racing game. The main feature of this game is that you can select various different bikes from a wide range of makes such as Honda, Yamaha, BMW and many others to race your motorbike in the virtual arena. You can compete either alone or with another player and take part in exciting races online to become a top superstar in the sport. Another great feature is that this version also comes with a huge amount of downloadable content that will enhance your experience of this real life grand Prix motorcycle racing. Included content includes the ability to customize your bike, track and even your character so you can get the real experience of a real grand Prix motorcycle racing.

As mentioned earlier, there are a wide variety of bike types which you can select from including modern bikes and classic bikes in the game modes. The game modes range from beginner mode to advanced level. In addition to these there are many other features including track building and landscaping, timing and physics which make the game modes more realistic. This motogp3 offers all that and much more including the famous lobbies used by professional motorcycle racers so you can have some fun trying to crack the top names in the world of motorcycle racing. This game is compatible with most computers and also contains some of the most advanced technology available for this type of game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MotoGP 3 trailer for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Thq

https://www.thqnordic.com/

SHA-1:
525afb2012dfb8b521c1bccb705e0de5cf4e6f83

MotoGP 3 for PC

trailer

Thq(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version trailer of MotoGP 3. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement