广告

WindowsBattlefield 2

1.3

EA

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

EA Store 上的多人游戏

Battlefield 2 是一款 2021 年第一人称射击游戏,由 DICE 开发,由 Electronic Arts 发行,作为热门战地系列的第二款游戏。游戏设定在 Rico 星球上,该星球是被称为 Aegis 的银河系的一部分。在这款游戏中,玩家将扮演主角杰克,他必须不惜一切代价从德国人的无情魔掌中拯救地球。

对于那些不熟悉游戏故事的人,这里有一个简短的概要:作为盟军计划的一部分,杰克被选中代表美国参加葛底斯堡战役。他必须与他的战友一起战斗并杀死敌方士兵,同时保护盟军基地和自己的人民。在多人游戏模式下进行游戏时,您将能够根据自己的个人品味和游戏设置,选择不同类型的服装、装备和武器来自定义您的角色。此外,您还可以从 B2 服务器上的玩家可以看到的大量不同制服中进行选择,从而改变您的外观。

如果你想在战场上玩,你所要做的就是在战地2官方网站上找到一个可用的服务器,然后创建一个用户帐户。创建帐户后,您可以登录并开始与其他玩家对战。此外,您可以看到 B2 服务器列表中的所有玩家,这意味着您可以通过聊天与他们交流,要求他们向您发送消息,或请求有关他们在战场上的活动的信息。如果您正在与敌人作战,或者您只是想加入行动,您只需选择“加入游戏”按钮即可。从那里,您将准备好在战斗模拟器中的多人选项菜单提供的新单人游戏选项中享受单人游戏模式。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Battlefield 2 1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
EA

https://www.ea.com

PCBattlefield 2

1.3

EA

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Battlefield 2 的 1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Battlefield 2 for Windows

1.3

EA(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Multiplayer Games on the EA Store

Battlefield 2 is a 2021 first-person shooter game, developed by DICE, and released by Electronic Arts as the second game in the popular Battlefield series. The game is set on the planet of Rico, which is part of the galaxy known as the Aegis. In this game, players take on the role of the protagonist Jack gestily, who must save the Earth from the merciless clutches of the Germans at all costs.

For those who are unfamiliar with the story of the game, here is a quick synopsis: As part of the Allied Plan, Jack has been chosen to represent the United States in the Battle of Gettysburg. Along with his comrades, he must fight and kill enemy soldiers while protecting the Allied base and its own people. While playing on the multiplayer game mode, you will be able to choose different types of clothing, gear, and weapons to customize your character according to your own personal taste and the settings of the game. In addition, you can also change your appearance by choosing from a wide array of different uniforms that players on the B2 server can see.

If you want to play on the battlefield, all you have to do is find an available server on the Battlefield 2 official website and then create a user account. Once you have created an account, you can then log in and start playing against other players. In addition, all players on the B2 server list are visible to you, meaning that you can communicate with them through chat, ask them to send you messages, or request information on what they are doing on the battlefield. If you are fighting against the enemy or if you simply want to join in the action, all you need to do is select the "join game" button. From there, you will be ready to enjoy the single player mode in the new single player game option offered by the multiplayer options menu in the combat simulator.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Battlefield 2 1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
EA

https://www.ea.com

SHA-1:
6c3715ce16290de1595e8f62ae7d864db4e6abbc

Battlefield 2 for PC

1.3

EA(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3 of Battlefield 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement