广告

WindowsSkyrim Together mod for Skyrim

1.0.6

SkyrimTogether(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用上古卷轴游戏的 5 大有用模组

Skyrim 最受欢迎的模组之一是“Skyrim Together”模组,它将许多不同的项目和功能集合到一个小型优化文件中。这个小型模组使 Skyrim 更易于管理,因为它将您的所有设备、法术、能力和练级指南合并到一个界面中。这个小模组有几个独特的功能,例如所有角色的分级列表,大量的药水、食物和毒药,现在根据他们的力量划分并分配适当的位置。新实用程序还允许您更改起始金币、携带多个物品并获得无限量的强盗奖励。

天际的另一个流行模组是“上古卷轴香草加模组”,这是这款出色游戏的另一个高效实用模组。这个模组允许你完全自定义你的游戏,具有许多不同的功能,例如更改起始年份、选择起始技能,甚至选择角色的种族。您甚至可以选择新的同伴陪伴您的旅程。这个模组还为你提供了新的物品和食谱,以及各种各样的新灵魂食物食谱。与香草食谱相比,这些食谱要便宜得多,因此您无需花大钱就可以购买和烹饪更多食物。它还带有一个非常有用的山羊模拟器,让您可以建立农场并饲养牲畜。

Skyrim 的最后一个实用模块是一个非常有用的附加组件,称为“Skyrim After Dark”。当你准备进入下一个级别时,这个模组实际上会在游戏结束后立即带你进入。在这个模组中,您可以选择一天中的特定时间,设置在石头时间,并让守卫随时待命。然后,您可以让警卫在您进行日常工作时留在您的家中,并拜访您所有的朋友。这个特殊的模组并非对所有用户都可用,但它与上古卷轴 V:龙裔的特别版一起提供。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Skyrim Together mod for Skyrim 1.0.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SkyrimTogether

https://github.com/SkyrimTogether

SHA-1:
a771318e5beeb2dad07d681b206d375ff76f626e
Filename:
Harbor-1.0.6.exe

PCSkyrim Together mod for Skyrim

1.0.6

SkyrimTogether(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Skyrim Together mod for Skyrim 的 1.0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Skyrim Together mod for Skyrim for Windows

1.0.6

SkyrimTogether(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Top 5 Useful mods for using the Elder Scroll Game

One of the most popular mods for Skyrim is the " Skyrim Together" mod which is a collection of many different items and features into one small optimized file. This small mod makes Skyrim much easier to manage as it merges all of your equipment, spells, abilities, and leveling guides into a single interface. This small mod has several unique features such as a leveled list for all of your characters, a large number of potions, foods, and poisons which are now divided up and given a proper slot according to their strength. The new utilities also allow you to change your starting gold, carry multiple items, and have an unlimited amount of bandit rewards.

Another popular mod for Skyrim is "The Elder Scrolls Vanilla Plus Mod", which is another efficient utility mod for this fantastic game. This mod allows you to completely customize your game with many different features such as changing the starting year, choosing your starting skill, and even selecting the races of your character. You can even select new companions to accompany you on your journeys. This mod also provides you with new items and recipes, as well as a large variety of new soul food recipes. These recipes are much cheaper compared to vanilla recipes, so you will be able to buy and cook more without spending a fortune. It also comes with a very helpful goat simulator, allowing you to build farms and have livestock.

The last of the utility mods for Skyrim is a very useful add-on called "Skyrim After Dark". This mod actually takes you right after the end of the game, as you are preparing to enter the next level. In this mod, you can select a specific time of day, set in stone time, and have the guards at your beck and call. You can then have the guards stay at your home while you go about your daily routine, and visit all of your friends. This particular mod is not available for all users, but it comes with the special edition of the Elder Scrolls V: Dragonborn.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Skyrim Together mod for Skyrim 1.0.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 30th 2021
Author:
SkyrimTogether

https://github.com/SkyrimTogether

SHA-1:
a771318e5beeb2dad07d681b206d375ff76f626e

Skyrim Together mod for Skyrim for PC

1.0.6

SkyrimTogether(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.6 of Skyrim Together mod for Skyrim. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement