广告

WindowsGTA V Menyoo PC Mod

1.5.0

GTA5 Mods(免费)

用户评分8

广告

GTA V 的免费主控制器

Menyoo PC 是一个免费的教练模式,可让您完全控制您的 GTA V 体验。 Menyoo PC 可下载到运行 Windows 的计算机上,让您操纵天气、生成无限对象和实体并控制游戏的各个方面,而无需踏入兔子洞。 

A Menyoo PC 的显着替代品是 Endeavor Mod Menu for GTA V。此模组还可以让您完全控制自己的游戏体验,但对于刚接触模组的玩家来说安装起来可能会很棘手。您需要下载 GTA V 的插件库,例如 Script Hook V< /a>,运行 Menyoo PC。

即时修改

Menyoo PC 为您的游戏引入了一种全新的机制,可让您绕过兔子洞。您现在可以在美丽的洛圣都漫步时访问弗拉克林、迈克尔和特雷弗的整个衣橱。您还可以即时对您的汽车进行改装,这通常需要您开车前往布莱恩县的洛圣都海关。 

在改装过程中您无能为力Menyoo PC mod 无法做到的车库。放下您的悬挂系统,让您的骑行舒适采用 22 英寸或使用最新 GTA V 补丁中的扰流板、分离器和旋转器装备您的汽车。 

角色自定义 h3>

您可以改变整个角色,而不仅仅是改变角色的服装。你有没有在洛圣都开车,觉得有必要变成一只老鼠或任何其他动物?使用 Menyoo PC mod,您可以。 在角色、动物和人类形态之间切换,甚至可以从一个全面的菜单中配备酷炫的效果,例如喷火。 

其他功能

适用于 Windows 的 Menyoo PC GTA V mod 还允许您在易于访问的下拉列表中在任何位置生成,或使用光标并在地图上选择要传送到的位置。您可以在游戏中生成任何车辆,从每个人最喜欢的 Ubermacht Sentinel XS 到极其罕见的改装 Benefactor Dubsta 2。您还可以在建筑物中生成并执行大量动画,为您的故事创造完美的场景。  

综合控制器

如果您正在寻找更好的方法来控制您的 GTA V 游戏并按照您的意愿玩游戏,而不是游戏希望您玩的游戏,那么 Menyoo PC 模组就是您的不二之选对于 Windows。这个模组让您将您的 GTA V 游戏体验提升到一个新的水平,具有新的动态和机制以及易于导航的游戏内菜单。 

当然可以,您需要了解 mod 的工作原理才能正确配置它,但请放心,因为 Menyoo 让它变得简单。

技术

标题;
GTA V Menyoo PC Mod 1.5.0 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
GTA5 Mods

https://www.gta5-mods.com/

SHA-1:
0d169495f91d9d91f57fed82c1a6b7301e647476
Filename:
GTA_V_Menyoo_PC_Mod_v1.5.0.zip

PCGTA V Menyoo PC Mod

1.5.0

GTA5 Mods(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 GTA V Menyoo PC Mod 的 1.5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GTA V Menyoo PC Mod for Windows

1.5.0

GTA5 Mods(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free master controller for GTA V

Menyoo PC is a free trainer mod that gives you full control over your GTA V experience. Downloadable for computers running Windows, Menyoo PC lets you manipulate the weather, spawn unlimited objects and entities and control every aspect of your game without stepping into a rabbit hole. 

A notable alternative to Menyoo PC is Endeavor Mod Menu for GTA V. This mod also gives you complete control of your gaming experience but can be tricky to install for players new to modding. You’ll need to download a plugin library for GTA V, like Script Hook V, to run Menyoo PC.

Modify on the fly

Menyoo PC introduces a completely new mechanic to your game that lets you bypass rabbit holes. You can now access Fraklin, Michael and Trevor’s entire wardrobe while you’re walking around the beautiful city of Los Santos. You can also make modifications to your car on the fly that usually require you to drive out to Los Santos Customs in Blaine County. 

Advertisement

There’s nothing you can do in a modification garage that you can’t do with the Menyoo PC mod. Drop your suspension and get your ride sitting pretty on 22” or kit your car out with spoilers, splitters and spinners from the latest GTA V patches. 

Character customisation

Instead of merely changing your character’s clothing, you can change your entire character. Have you ever driven around Los Santos and felt the need to transform into a rat or any other animal? With the Menyoo PC mod, you can. Switch between characters, animal and human forms, and even equip cool effects, like fire breathing, from one comprehensive menu. 

Other features

The Menyoo PC GTA V mod for Windows also lets you spawn at any location on an easily accessible drop-down list, or use your cursor and pick a spot on the map to teleport to. You can spawn any vehicle in the game, from everyone’s favourite Ubermacht Sentinel XS to the incredibly rare modded Benefactor Dubsta 2. You can also spawn in buildings and perform numerous animations, creating the perfect scenes for your story. 

A comprehensive controller

If you’re looking for better ways to control your GTA V game and play how you want and not how the game wants you to play, look no further than the Menyoo PC mod for Windows. This mod lets you take your GTA V gaming experience to the next level, with new dynamics and mechanics and an easy-to-navigate in-game menu. 

Of course, you’ll need to understand how mods work in order to configure it properly, but rest assured because Menyoo makes it easy.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GTA V Menyoo PC Mod 1.5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, December 9th 2021
Author:
GTA5 Mods

https://www.gta5-mods.com/

SHA-1:
0d169495f91d9d91f57fed82c1a6b7301e647476

GTA V Menyoo PC Mod for PC

1.5.0

GTA5 Mods(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.0 of GTA V Menyoo PC Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement