广告

WindowsE Auto Clicker

1.0

eauc

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费自动答题器

E Auto Clicker 是一款适用于 Windows 的免费应用程序。这个小应用程序允许您安排模拟鼠标点击并代表您执行这些点击。当您需要在需要定期点击以收集资源的视频游戏中抢占先机时,自动鼠标点击特别受欢迎。 

您可以免费下载此应用程序并用于您的 Windows PC。其他提供类似功能和好处的免费应用程序包括 FYT Auto Clicker,< a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_gs-auto-clicker/">GS Auto Clicker, 免费鼠标自动点击器,FastKeys和AutoHotkey。 

功能

您可以使用此应用选择屏幕上需要点击的位置。此外,您可以选择鼠标左键或右键,设置每次点击之间的时间延迟,并选择应用程序必须执行点击的次数。更改时间延迟或点击位置很容易设置。

广告

这个小而简单的应用程序可以在您收集资源时为您提供游戏优势(尤其是如果您正在睡眠)。 Easy Auto Clicker 是一款开源应用程序,几乎不会占用您 PC 上的任何空间。 

界面

Easy Auto Clicker 外观精美且易于使用- 使用 有效传达信息和功能的图形用户界面。该应用程序具有热键,可快速启动或停止预定的鼠标点击。您还可以使用应用程序中的按钮。还有一个内置程序可让您测试点击功能。您可以轻松地在您的计算机上配置自动点击,并根据自己的喜好自定义选项。 

安全

Easy Auto Clicker 是一个安全合法应用程序模拟鼠标点击,不破解或利用任何东西。该应用程序不是 Windows 系统文件,不需要运行 Windows 操作系统。它使用安全,可以从包括开发者网站在内的多个来源下载此免费应用程序。 

安排您的点击并放松一下

Easy Auto Clicker 是一款安全合法的应用程序,可让您在 Windows PC 上安排鼠标点击。定期、不间断的鼠标点击对于视频游戏和其他应用程序很有用。您可以决定应用程序必须执行鼠标点击的位置、频率和次数,从而使下载变得诱人。

广告

技术

标题;
E Auto Clicker 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
eauc

https://sourceforge.net/u/eauc/profile/

PCE Auto Clicker

1.0

eauc

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 E Auto Clicker 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

E Auto Clicker for Windows

1.0

eauc(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free automatic clicker for Windows

E Auto Clicker is a free app for Windows. This little application allows you to schedule simulated mouse clicks and executes these clicks on your behalf. Automated mouse clicking is especially popular when you need a head start in a video game that requires periodic clicking to gather resources. 

You can download this application for free for your Windows PC. Other free apps that offer similar features and benefits include GS Auto Clicker, Free Mouse Auto Clicker, FastKeys and AutoHotkey. 

Features

You can select a position on the screen that needs to be clicked with this app. Further, you can choose between left or right mouse clicks, set the time delay between each click and choose how many times the app must execute the click. Changing the time delay or click location is easy to set up.

Advertisement

This small, simple app can give you an advantage in a game as you gather resources (especially if you’re sleeping). Easy Auto Clicker is an open-source app and hardly takes up any space on your PC. 

Interface

Easy Auto Clicker has a great looking and easy-to-use graphical user interface that conveys information and features effectively. The app features hotkeys to start or stop the scheduled mouse clicks quickly. You can also use the buttons in the app. There’s also a built-in program that allows you to test out the clicking functionalities. It’s easy to configure auto-clicking on your computer and customise the options to your liking. 

Safety

Easy Auto Clicker is a safe and legitimate application that simulates mouse clicks and doesn’t hack or exploit anything. The app isn’t a Windows system file and isn’t required to run the Windows OS. It’s safe to use and this free app can be downloaded from several sources, including the developer’s site. 

Schedule your clicks and relax

Easy Auto Clicker is a safe and legitimate app that enables you to schedule mouse clicks on your Windows PC. Regular, non-stop mouse clicking can be useful for video games and other applications. You can decide where, how often and how many times the app must execute mouse clicks, making this an enticing download.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
E Auto Clicker 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 19th 2021
Author:
eauc

https://sourceforge.net/u/eauc/profile/

SHA-1:
4f7e8fbe98610450e0104e7204993df3c37c0f87

E Auto Clicker for PC

1.0

eauc(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of E Auto Clicker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement