广告

WindowsFYT Auto Clicker

1.1.0

FindYourTools(免费)

用户评分8

广告

一个免费的自动点击器应用程序,以避免重复点击

FYT Auto Clicker是一款免费的视频游戏 实用软件,可让您在 PC 屏幕上自动点击鼠标。由 FindYourTools 开发,这个方便的程序提供各种自动点击设置以满足您的需求。它显示在一个紧凑的窗口中,并立即在界面上提供所有配置。

与其他自动点击程序相比,FYT Auto Clicker 缺少一些有用的功能——尤其是对于那些不熟悉此类应用程序的人。但是,资深用户会发现它的各种可用模式易于使用和掌握,只需一点点摆弄。

高度可配置

拥有 FYT Auto Clicker 后,您可以快速下载和安装。您只需要两个必备软件: Microsoft EdgeVisual Studio 2015 - 2019 x64。更具体地说,您分别需要Microsoft Edge Webview2 RuntimeVisual C++ Redistributable版本 14.26.28720。如果您缺少它们,安装向导会通知您并自动为您检索它们。安装后,会弹出一个小窗口。

广告

这里有六个设置。 “ Delay between interval clicks ”是指每次点击之间的毫秒延迟,您可以在Delay RateDelay Range之间进行选择。 “ Click Limiter ”是您想要的最大点击次数 - 输入“0”将使其不受限制。 “ Click Mode ”有两种选择: AFK Click ,它使自动化运行,以及Burst Click ,它以设定的间隔提供几次点击。

另一个设置是“按钮类型”,它允许您选择要单击的键或按钮。还有“点击区域”,可让您设置点击注册的位置。最后,“更改热键”按钮用于重新配置您的开始按钮以实现自动化以避免使用鼠标。但是,没有教程可以指导新用户完成自动点击设置。您也不能舒适地调整窗口大小

使自动点击变得容易

尽管如此,FYT Auto Clicker 绝对非常适合自动点击 PC 游戏甚至模拟器。虽然它没有一些适合初学者的功能,但它实际上很容易弄清楚,并且您可以使用的不同选项使其成为一个高度通用的工具,而不仅仅是用于游戏。这是一个强烈推荐的程序,供大家尝试。

广告

技术

标题;
FYT Auto Clicker 1.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, April 8th 2022
作者:
FindYourTools

PCFYT Auto Clicker

1.1.0

FindYourTools(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FYT Auto Clicker 的 1.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FYT Auto Clicker for Windows

1.1.0

FindYourTools(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A free auto-clicker app to avoid repetitive clicking

FYT Auto Clicker is a free video game utility software that lets you automate mouse clicks on your PC screen. Developed by FindYourTools, this handy program offers various auto-clicking settings to suit your needs. It’s displayed in a compact window and has all configurations available on the interface right away.

Compared to other auto-clicker programs, FYT Auto Clicker lacks some useful features—especially for those unfamiliar with such an application. However, veteran users will find that its variety of available modes is easy to use and master with just a bit of fiddling about. 

Highly configurable

FYT Auto Clicker is quick to download and install once you have it. You just need two prerequisite software: Microsoft Edge and Visual Studio 2015 - 2019 x64. More specifically, you need Microsoft Edge Webview2 Runtime and Visual C++ Redistributable version 14.26.28720, respectively. The installation wizard will inform you if you’re missing them and automatically retrieve them for you. Once installed, a small window will pop up. 

Advertisement

There are six settings here. “Delay between interval clicks” is for the millisecond delay between each click, and you can choose between Delay Rate and Delay Range. “Click Limiter” is for the maximum number of clicks you want—putting in “0” will make it unlimited. There are two choices for “Click Mode”: AFK Click, which leaves the automation running, and Burst Click, which gives several clicks at set intervals. 

Another setting is the “Button Type,” which lets you choose what key or button would be clicking. There’s also the “Click Area” that lets you set where the clicks will register. Lastly, the “Change Hotkey” button is for reconfiguring your Start button for the automation to avoid using the mouse. However, there’s no tutorial to guide new users through an auto-clicking setup. You can’t resize the window comfortably either.

Makes auto-clicking easy

Nevertheless, FYT Auto Clicker is definitely great for automated clicking on PC games and even emulators. While it doesn’t have some beginner-friendly features, it’s actually quite easy to figure out, and the different options you can work with make it a highly versatile tool that’s not just for gaming. This is a highly recommended program to try out for everyone.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FYT Auto Clicker 1.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 5th 2022
Author:
FindYourTools

FYT Auto Clicker for PC

1.1.0

FindYourTools(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.0 of FYT Auto Clicker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement