广告

WindowsAuto Clicker Auto Keybot

1

AutoKeybot

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用自动点击器的优势

Auto Clicker Autokeybot 是一款功能强大且易于使用的自动点击器,可让您完全控制自动点击移动,并能够向 Windows 平台上运行的几乎任何应用程序发送自动键盘命令。新版本 - 最新版本 (v2) 包括随机暂停功能,这使其更加“人性化”。该软件还包括一些有用的功能,例如 Windows Mobile 设备的自动记录、自动修复、自动换肤、自动更新和自动克隆。 Auto Clicker 的灵感来自需要更多地控制计算机应用程序的自动点击动作,同时仍允许用户保持对 PC 的控制。已经被下载了很多次,很受欢迎,功能也很有效。

Auto Clicker 软件允许您创建以用户选择的任何快捷方式名称开头的自定义键快捷方式,并从任何有 Internet 连接的位置运行在 Windows 操作系统上运行的任何计算机应用程序。如果您从一个地方旅行或工作到另一个地方,此功能特别有用。通过激活 Auto Clicker,您只需单击 Auto Clicker 按钮,然后在所需位置启动计算机,即可从任何具有 Internet 连接的位置控制您的计算机。

Auto Clicker 使用一些先进的技术,使其能够在您不使用计算机时执行所需的操作。例如,您可以在睡觉时激活 Auto Clicker 并在家中启动计算机,然后在早上醒来并完成工作时将其打开。当计算机打开并且您在床上工作时,也会发生同样的事情。另一个例子是您可以在工作时启动计算机,然后在晚上睡觉前打开并关闭它。您只需单击 Auto Clicker 并在家中启动计算机,打开它,完成您的工作,然后再次将其关闭。这些功能使 Auto Clicker 成为自动执行 Windows 计算机上各种任务的绝佳工具。如果您正在寻找替代程序,我们建议您尝试 FYT 自动点击器

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Auto Clicker Auto Keybot 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AutoKeybot

PCAuto Clicker Auto Keybot

1

AutoKeybot

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Auto Clicker Auto Keybot 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Auto Clicker Auto Keybot for Windows

1

AutoKeybot(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Advantages of Using Auto Clicker

Auto Clicker Autokeybot is a powerful and easy-to-use auto clicker, which gives you complete control over auto click movements and the capacity to send auto-key commands to virtually any application running on the Windows platform. New version - latest (v2) includes a random pauses functionality, which makes it even more "human" like. The software also includes several useful features such as AutoRecording, AutoRepairing, AutoSkinning, AutoUpdation, and Auto cloning for Windows Mobile Devices. Auto Clicker was inspired by the need for more control over auto clicking movements of computer applications, while still allowing users to keep control over their PC. It has been downloaded many times and is very popular and effective in its functions.

The Auto Clicker software allows you to create custom key shortcuts that start with any user chosen shortcut name and run any computer application running on the windows operating system from any location where an internet connection is available. This feature is especially useful if you are traveling or working from one location to another. By activating Auto Clicker, you will be able to control your computer from any location with an internet connection just by clicking the Auto Clicker button and then starting the computer at the desired location.

Auto Clicker uses some advanced technology, which enables it to perform the actions that are desirable when you are not using your computer. For example, you can activate Auto Clicker and start the computer at home when you are sleeping and then switch it on when you wake up in the morning and have completed your work. The same thing happens while the computer is switched on and you are working from the bed. Another example is that you can start the computer at work and then turn it on and close it before you go to bed for the night. You can simply click on Auto Clicker and start the computer at home, turn it on, complete your work and then turn it off again. These features make Auto Clicker a great tool to automate the various tasks on your Windows computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Auto Clicker Auto Keybot 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
AutoKeybot
SHA-1:
91633e273e880342d873eccc864b3664b518035b

Auto Clicker Auto Keybot for PC

1

AutoKeybot(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Auto Clicker Auto Keybot. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement