广告

WindowsOutline

1.6.0

Jigsaw LLC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何获取 Windows VPN 服务器的大纲

想要在没有技术知识的情况下建立自己的 VPN 服务器?谷歌的一家姊妹公司现在有一个解决方案,可以在几分钟内完成。名为 Outline 的免费、易于使用的软件基于 Linux,由位于加利福尼亚州旧金山的私人公司 Jigsaw LLC 开发。它旨在使 VPN 安装过程无痛,无需任何技术专业知识。

Outline 是一个非常通用的程序,适合那些想要使用 WAN 或 Internet 在家中或工作中建立自己的私人 VPN 服务器的人。虽然它没有像 CNET 的 VIP Club 等其他更昂贵的程序那样广泛的工具包,但它确实提供了许多与这些程序相同的功能,例如能够建立 VPN 隧道、为用户建立登录详细信息以及连接到通过SSH远程服务器。此外,通过各种可用的用户帐户(允许您使用不同的用户名),您可以为不同的目的设置组,例如开发、测试或销售人员。许多用户还发现,这为他们提供了一种在网上冲浪时保持匿名的方式,因为每个连接对于该特定用户帐户都是私有的。

要获取 Windows is 或 Linux 系统的概要,您可以通过第三方提供商或通过 Windows 安装程序 CD 免费获取它们。但是,我建议从 Microsoft 网站获取免费的 Outline 下载,因为安装说明非常简单。下载并安装 Outline 程序后,系统会提示您输入要配置的服务器的 IP 地址或域名。然后将指导您完成连接到 Internet 的过程并配置各种设置。完成后,您应该能够访问 Outline 应用程序的各个部分,并且应该能够查看您的 VPN 服务器的运行情况。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Outline 1.6.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Jigsaw LLC

https://getoutline.org

SHA-1:
f76bbc4b1312932e611e7148f81031619ccd3898
Filename:
Outline-Client.exe

PCOutline

1.6.0

Jigsaw LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Outline 的 1.6.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Outline for Windows

1.6.0

Jigsaw LLC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Get Outline For Windows VPN Server

Want to conduct your very own VPN server without technical knowledge? A sister firm of Google now has a solution that promises to make one within mere minutes. The free, easy-to-use software known as Outline is based on Linux, and is developed by Jigsaw LLC, a private company located in San Francisco, California. It is designed to make the VPN installation process pain-free, without any technical expertise necessary.

Outline is an extremely versatile program for those who want to conduct their very own private VPN server, whether at home or at work, using either WAN or the Internet. Although it does not have the extensive toolkit of other more expensive programs such as CNET's VIP Club, it does offer many of the same features that those programs do, such as the ability to establish VPN tunnels, establish login details for users, and connect to the server remotely via SSH. Furthermore, with the various user accounts available (which allow you to use different user names), you can set up groups for different purposes, for example, development, testing, or sales staff. Many users also find that this provides them with a way to maintain anonymity when surfing the web, because each connection is private to that particular user account.

To get outlines for Windows is or Linux systems, you can either get them for free through a third-party provider or through a Windows installer CD. However, I would recommend obtaining the free Outline download from the Microsoft website, as the instructions to install it are pretty straight forward. Once you have downloaded and installed the Outline program, then you should be prompted to enter the IP address or domain name of the server that you want to configure. You will then be guided through the process of connecting to the Internet and configure the various settings. Once this is complete, then you should be able to access the various sections of the Outline application, and should be able to view your VPN server in action.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Outline 1.6.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Jigsaw LLC

https://getoutline.org

SHA-1:
f76bbc4b1312932e611e7148f81031619ccd3898

Outline for PC

1.6.0

Jigsaw LLC(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.0 of Outline. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement