广告

WindowsThe X Event - Friday Night Funkin Mod

2.0

fnfunkin(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费完全可玩的对战模式

X Event Mod 为已经很出色的 添加了一个全新的免费整周周五晚上 Funkin' 游戏。它为您带来了X-tale 和Underverse 中的一些最喜欢的角色。也就是说,这不是您的普通模组,因为它为桌面带来了一些全新的东西。

X 事件模组是另一个梦幻般的补充到出色的 FNF 模组集合中,已被释放。这包括 Papyrus FNF,您可以在其中与Undertale的主要角色之一正面交锋。您还可以享受 VS Shaggy,在那里您匹配加上一个受欢迎的史酷比角色。

有什么新鲜事?

除了整整一周的基于节奏的乐趣,您还将获得一个可以与男朋友一起探索的自定义 RPG 世界。您可以在准备尝试的难度级别上选择您的挑战:简单、中等或困难模式

广告

这个模组的游戏体验感觉比许多其他模组更丰富, 整个世界将整个体验变为现实。将 RPG 元素 与 Friday Night Funkin' 的粉丝们已经非常喜欢的东西相结合只会丰富体验。 

你的对手

你将拥有< strong>从 X-Tale 和 Underverse 宇宙中发现的三个不同的对手。来自 X-Tale 的 XChara 将在这个模组中呈现他的孩子形态。您还将与来自 Underverse 的主要角色 Ink Sans 正面交锋。他是平行宇宙的守护者,现在是一位准流行歌星。最后,还有X Gaster,最后的对手你最重要的挑战。您准备好接受所有这些了吗? 

团队

这个出色的模组要感谢一个出色的团队的努力。 NyxTheShield,负责动画、编码和音乐。 Jael Penaloza,负责美术,KadDev,负责 KadeEngine 的工作。

出色的工作

为这款免费的 FNF 游戏模组创作的作品给我们留下了深刻的印象。 巨大的挑战非常有趣。这是对 FNF 模组系列的全方位出色补充。值得一试。 

广告

技术

标题;
The X Event - Friday Night Funkin Mod 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
fnfunkin

https://fnfunkin.com/

SHA-1:
998192ad96402c9663e6bcbfe188d1eb4046f3f4
Filename:
The_X_Event_Friday_Night_Funkin_Mod_v2.0.zip

PCThe X Event - Friday Night Funkin Mod

2.0

fnfunkin(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 The X Event - Friday Night Funkin Mod 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The X Event - Friday Night Funkin Mod for Windows

2.0

fnfunkin(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free fully playable versus mod

The X Event Mod adds an entirely new free full week into the already outstanding Friday Night Funkin’ game. It brings you some of your favourite characters back from X-tale and Underverse. That said, this isn’t your ordinary mod as it brings something brand new to the table.

The X Event Mod is another fantastic addition to the collection of brilliant FNF mods that have been released. This includes the Papyrus FNF, where you get to go head-to-head against one of Undertale’s main characters. You may also enjoy VS Shaggy, where you’re matched up with a popular Scooby-Doo character.

What’s new?

Along with a whole week of rhythm-based fun, you’ll also get a custom RPG overworld that you can explore with the Boyfriend. You can select your challenge on the difficulty level you’re prepared to try: easy, medium or hard mode.

Advertisement

This mod's gameplay experience feels a lot fuller than many other mods, with an entire world bringing the entire experience to life. Combining RPG elements with something that fans of Friday Night Funkin’ already greatly enjoy only enriches the experience. 

Your opponents

You’ll have three different opponents found from the X-Tale and Underverse universes. There’s XChara, from X-Tale, who will be taking on his child form in this mod. You’ll also head up against Ink Sans, who is a major character from Underverse. He is the guardian of alternate universes, and now, a prospective pop-star. Finally, there is X Gaster, the final antagonist and your most significant challenge. Are you prepared to take them all on? 

The team

This brilliant mod is thanks to the efforts of a fantastic team. NyxTheShield, who is responsible for animations, coding and music. Jael Penaloza, who is responsible for the art, and KadDev, for the work on the KadeEngine.

Outstanding work

We’re deeply impressed with the work created for this free FNF game mod. It’s a lot of fun with great challenges. It's an all-around brilliant addition to the FNF mod collection. It’s well worth a play-through. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The X Event - Friday Night Funkin Mod 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 3rd 2021
Author:
fnfunkin

https://fnfunkin.com/

SHA-1:
998192ad96402c9663e6bcbfe188d1eb4046f3f4

The X Event - Friday Night Funkin Mod for PC

2.0

fnfunkin(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of The X Event - Friday Night Funkin Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement