广告

WindowsGlyph

1.103.970.0

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

字形

字形是字形字体中使用的众多图形对象之一。字形是表示字形的图形表示。字形可用于表达许多不同类型的信息,包括数字字符、文本和计算机图标领域中使用的其他符号。字形与文本和图像结合使用以创建独特的 Web 内容。字形通常嵌入到其他图形对象中以生成完整的字形界面。 Glyphs 也可以写在其他 Glyphs 中,生成一个完整的 Glyph 包。

字形是字形在 Windows 环境中呈现方式的重要组成部分,尤其是在 Windows PC 上。 Glyph 调色板包含超过一万五千种不同的 Glyph,其中许多仅在 MS Windows 版本中可用。 WGL 是 Windows Glyph Language 的缩写,也包含这些 Glyphs,但不如 MS Windows Glyphs 常见。 Windows Glyph List 4,通常简称为 WGL4,也称为泛欧字符集,是 Microsoft Windows 操作系统上的通用字符库,包含超过 657 个可自定义字符,其中两个仅在 MS Windows 版本中可用。

将出现一个 Glyphs Glyph 窗口,您可以在其中看到一个面板,其中列出了当前加载到系统中的所有 Glyphs。您可以通过单击其缩略图图像在 Glyph 之间快速切换,或者将光标悬停在它们上方以显示每个 Glyph 的详细视图。将鼠标悬停在字形上以显示其详细信息,并使用向上和向下箭头更改其可见性或选择。要删除字形,只需单击它就会从字形网格中删除,从而使您和其他用户无法访问它。字形也可以手动添加和删除,在字形面板中可以看到当前的字形列表。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Glyph 1.103.970.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022

PCGlyph

1.103.970.0

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Glyph 的 1.103.970.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Glyph for Windows

1.103.970.0

(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Glyphs

Glyphs are one of many graphic objects used in Glyphic fonts. Glyphs are pictorial representations that represent a Glyph. Glyphs may be used to express many different types of information, including numeric characters, texts, and other symbols used in the field of computer icons. Glyphs are used in conjunction with text and images to create unique web content. Glyphs are often embedded inside other graphical objects to produce a full Glyph interface. Glyphs can also be written inside other Glyphs, producing a full Glyph package.

Glyphs are an important part of the way that Glyphs are rendered in the Windows environment, especially on Windows PCs. The Glyph palette contains over fifteen thousand different Glyph, many of which are only available in MS Windows versions. WGL, which is short for Windows Glyph Language, contains these Glyphs as well, but is not as common as MS Windows Glyphs. Windows Glyph List 4, commonly known as WGL4 for short, and also referred to as the Pan-European Character set is a general character repertoire on Microsoft Windows operating systems containing over 657 customizable characters, two of which are only usable in MS Windows versions.

A Glyphs Glyph window will appear where you see a panel, listing all of the Glyphs that are currently loaded into the system. You can switch between Glyph quickly by clicking on their thumbnail image or hover over them with your cursor to reveal a detailed view of each Glyph. Hover your mouse over a Glyph to bring up its details, and use the up and down arrows to change its visibility or selection. To remove a Glyph, just click on it will be removed from the Glyph grid, thus making it inaccessible to you and other users. Glyphs can also be manually added and removed, and the current list of Glyphs can be seen in the Glyph panel.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Glyph 1.103.970.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
SHA-1:
3fb46c96a3a4ec1d1e8c1ebce8abf4eefbd481f7

Glyph for PC

1.103.970.0

(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.103.970.0 of Glyph. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement