广告

WindowsThe Temple of Notch

DISCO OCD(免费)

用户评分8

广告

缺口神殿的产品评论

The Temple of Notch 是由 DISCO OCD 创建的基于互联网的产品,该公司致力于提供与强迫症或强迫症相关的产品。 The Temple of Notch 是作为强迫症患者的参考指南而创建的,他们可以使用它来帮助他们“偏离”他们所走的道路,并过上更富有成效的生活。该网站不隶属于 DISCO OCD 本身。此处相关的所有徽标、注册商标、产品名称或公司名称或徽标均为其所有者的专有财产。

该产品分为四个主要部分:通知、应用程序、程序和资源。 “注意事项”部分提供了有关如何处理可能引发一个人的强迫症倾向的仪式、情况和其他事情的有用提示和技巧。一些最受欢迎的通知包括:婴儿趋势、缺失的环节、我是露营妈妈……和金毛猎犬。

“应用程序”部分提供了不同的应用程序,它们对用户有不同的用途和好处。其中一些应用程序是:链分析器、魔术圈、内存经销商、电源暂停、时钟大师、访客跟踪器和消息伴侣。这些程序可供购买,一旦确认购买,将通过 PayPal 帐户购买。一些处理和消除精神障碍的最佳产品包括:Temple of Notch、Notches 记事本、Windows 记事本和 Windows 电影录像机。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
The Temple of Notch Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DISCO OCD
SHA-1:
b4aa9f3d90b9521116435595e44efeb887730c25
Filename:
TheTempleofNotchbyDisco.zip

PCThe Temple of Notch

DISCO OCD(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 The Temple of Notch 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Temple of Notch for Windows

DISCO OCD(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Product Review on the Temple of Notch

The Temple of Notch is an internet based product created by DISCO OCD, a company dedicated to offering products related to OCD, or Obsessive Compulsive Disorder. The Temple of Notch was created as a reference guide for those suffering from OCD, who would then be able to use it to help them "diverge" from the path they were on, and lead more productive lives. The website is not affiliated with DISCO OCD itself. All logos, registered marks, product names or company names or logos related herein are the sole property of their owners.

The product is divided into four main sections: Notices, Applications, Programs and Resources. The Notices section features helpful hints and tips for how to deal with rituals, situations and other things that may trigger a person's OCD tendencies. Some of the most popular NOTices include: The Baby Trend, The Missing Link, I'm a Camping Mom... and The Golden Retriever.

The Applications section features different applications that have various uses and benefits for users. Some of these applications are: The Chain Analyzer, The Magic Circle, The Memory Dealer, The Power Pause, The Clock Master, The Visitor Tracker, and The Message Mate. The programs are available for purchase, which will be available through a PayPal account once the purchase has been confirmed. Some of the best products for dealing with and removing mental disorders are: Temple of Notch, Notches notepad, Windows Notepad, and the Windows Movie recorder.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Temple of Notch for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
DISCO OCD
SHA-1:
b4aa9f3d90b9521116435595e44efeb887730c25

The Temple of Notch for PC

DISCO OCD(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of The Temple of Notch. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement