广告

Windows Mobile Device Center

6.0

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows Mobile 设备中心 - 在 Windows Mobile 设备之间自动同步您的电子邮件

Windows Mobile Device Center是微软创建的Windows 7原生同步应用程序,取代了ActiveSync。该服务使移动设备能够通过互联网与基于 Windows 的设备同步。此应用程序是 Windows Mobile 5 中某些型号的 Windows Mobile 设备管理和服务包的内置部分。使用此服务,用户可以轻松地在一个集中位置管理他们的所有设备并在它们之间同步数据。该应用程序的同步引擎还允许用户检查其个人移动设备的日程安排,以及查看和管理他们的所有数据。

如果您想知道这一切意味着什么,activesync 本质上是一个 Windows 实用程序,它使在多个设备之间同步数据的过程变得更加容易。 ActiveSync 允许用户在他们的 PC 和移动设备之间同步文档,但充当中介,不允许数据跨过另一个设备。它跨平台工作,旨在与 Windows 结合使用。该应用程序的同步引擎基于开放手机联盟的 OMA 闪存库的代码,并且还被 Windows Phone、Windows CE 和 Windows Vista 支持。这意味着任何 Windows Mobile 设备都可以与任何 Windows Vista 或 Windows Phone 设备同步,从而为最终用户提供有效的统一设备体验。

如果您想知道是否可以将此应用程序与您的 Microsoft Outlook 或 Windows Live Meeting 程序一起使用,答案是您将能够在这两个流行的程序之间进行同步。但是,如果您没有安装了 Windows Mobile Enterprise 计划的 Windows Mobile 设备,则这是不可能的。此设备管理计划可通过 Microsoft 的官方支持渠道获得,例如作为 Windows Mobile 企业软件安装程序 (MADP) 的一部分提供的 Windows Mobile 应用程序开发和 Windows Mobile 设备管理工具。要下载该软件的免费版本,只需访问 Windows Mobile 应用程序开发站点,下载安装盘,然后安装该软件。安装后,您可以开始在您的电子邮件帐户和运行 Windows Vista 或 Windows Phone 操作系统的 Windows Mobile 设备之间同步电子邮件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows Mobile Device Center 6.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

Windows Mobile Device Center

6.0

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows Mobile Device Center 的 6.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows Mobile Device Center

6.0

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Windows Mobile Device Center - Synchronizing Your Email Automatically Between Windows Mobile Devices

Windows Mobile Device Center is a Windows 7 native synchronization application program created by Microsoft, which replaced ActiveSync. This service enables mobile devices to synchronize with a Windows based device via the internet. This application comes as a built in part of the Windows Mobile Devices Management and Service packs for certain models from Windows Mobile 5. With this service, users can easily manage all their devices on a centralized location and synchronize data between them. The synchronization engine of the application also allows the users to check the schedule of their individual mobile devices, as well as view and manage all their data.

In case you are wondering what this all means, activesync is essentially a Windows utility that makes the process of synchronizing a data between multiple devices, easier. ActiveSync allows the user to synchronize documents between their PC and mobile device, but acts as a mediator and does not allow the data to cross over to another device. It works cross platform and is designed to be used in conjunction with Windows. The synchronization engine of this application is based on the code of the Open Handset Alliance's OMA flash library and is also supported by Windows Phone, Windows CE and Windows Vista. This means that any Windows Mobile Device can synch to any Windows Vista or Windows Phone device, providing an effective unified device experience for the end-user.

If you are wondering if you will be able to use this application with your Microsoft Outlook or Windows Live Meeting programs, the answer is that you will be able to synchronize between these two popular programs. However, this won't be possible if you don't have a Windows Mobile Device with a Windows Mobile Enterprise plan installed on it. This device management plan is available from Microsoft through their official support channels like the Windows Mobile Application Development and Windows Mobile Device Management tools available as part of the Windows Mobile Enterprise Software Installer (MADP). To download the free version of this software, just go to the Windows Mobile Application Development site, download the setup disk, then install the software. Once it is installed, you can begin to synchronize email between your e-mail accounts and Windows Mobile devices running Windows Vista or Windows Phone OS.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows Mobile Device Center 6.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
3840b4db9329387416be98fb37f1e851ea528ba8

Windows Mobile Device Center

6.0

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0 of Windows Mobile Device Center. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement