广告

WindowsNokia Suite

3.8.54

Nokia(免费)

用户评分8

广告

诺基亚套件软件能否在诺基亚 Meego 和 Windows 手机之间同步联系人和日历?

随着微软最近发布新的 Windows Mobile 手机系列,诺基亚再次推出了其出色的 Windows Mobile QWERTY 键盘。虽然此举只能取悦顽固的诺基亚粉丝,但对于安抚世界其他地区却无济于事。看来微软可能是在试图与过去陷入困境的 Windows Mobile 拉开距离,毕竟最近收购了诺基亚,微软似乎终于意识到 Windows Mobile 已经成为了一个重要的竞争对手。

诺基亚套件,顾名思义,旨在让您的通讯录井井有条,并使您的日历在诺基亚 Meego 和 Windows Mobile 手机之间保持同步。虽然这是一个不错的功能,但它已经包含在旧诺基亚手机(和其他一些手机)中,这就是为什么我们看到套件软件出现在旧手机上的原因。考虑到旧手机根本无法以任何方式支持它,微软似乎从未真正花时间将其正确移植到 Windows 平台。既然新的 Lumias 终于到来了,诺基亚能否证明以下事实是正确的:

是的,诺基亚有用于 Microsoft Exchange 的端口,但它们不是很好。虽然您可以从 Windows 帐户导入电子邮件联系人,但向世界另一端的人发送消息需要一定程度的有关如何使用 Microsoft Outlook 以及交换程序的其他功能的知识只是不工作。这就是导致很多人(包括我自己)猜测微软需要彻底改革他们的整个操作系统以允许人们使用他们的电子邮件和日历与他们的 Windows Phone 集成的原因。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Nokia Suite 3.8.54 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nokia

https://www.nokia.com/

PCNokia Suite

3.8.54

Nokia(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Nokia Suite 的 3.8.54 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Nokia Suite for Windows

3.8.54

Nokia(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Can Nokia Suite Software sync Contacts And Calendar Between Nokia Meego And Windows Mobile Phones?

With the recent announcement of Microsoft's new line of Windows Mobile phones, Nokia has once again brought its great Windows Mobile QWERTY keyboard into the fold. While the move does nothing but please die-hard Nokia fans, it does little to appease the rest of the world. It would seem that Microsoft may be trying to distance itself from its troubled Windows Mobile past, after all, with the recent acquisition of Nokia, it seems that Microsoft may have finally realized that Windows Mobile has become a serious competitor.

Nokia Suite, as the name suggests, is aimed at keeping your contact book in order and your calendar synchronized between your Nokia Meego and Windows Mobile phones. While this is a nice feature, it is one that was already included on the old Nokia phones (and some others), which is why we are seeing the suite software come to the older phones. It would seem though that Microsoft never really took the time to properly port this over to the Windows platform, considering the fact that the older phones simply couldn't support it in any way. Now that the newer Lumias have finally arrived, can Nokia prove the following to be true:

Yes, Nokia has ports for Microsoft Exchange, but they are just not very good. While you can import your email contacts from your Windows account, sending a message to someone on the other side of the world requires a certain level of knowledge about how to use Microsoft Outlook to do so, and the rest of the features of the exchange program just don't work. This is what led to many people, including myself, speculating that Microsoft needed to completely overhaul their whole operating system in order to allow people to use their email and calendar integration with their Windows Phones.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Nokia Suite 3.8.54 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Nokia

https://www.nokia.com/

SHA-1:
01edd1ab5b5e0b8e22d66b2b1eb394a907707799

Nokia Suite for PC

3.8.54

Nokia(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.8.54 of Nokia Suite. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement