广告

Windows XP Mode

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Windows XP 模式 - 有助于避免旧软件或减少 Windows Vista 上的随机错误

Windows XP Mode 也称为 WinUX 或 WINEX,是 Microsoft 生产的免费开源操作系统。 Windows XP 模式基本上只允许它执行兼容的软件,这意味着它在任何其他模式下都不能完全发挥作用。 Windows XP 模式基本上是通过用应用程序替换 Windows 安装程序来工作的,因此当计算机关闭时,它仍然会运行 Windows XP 模式。这样,在关闭操作系统的同时,可以体验使用 Windows XP Mode 的优势,例如能够更快地启动。此外,计算机在此过程中不会丢失任何设置或数据,这意味着您可以继续使用关闭操作系统之前的相同设置。

Microsoft 引入了 Windows XP 模式作为 Windows 98 等早期版本、Windows 2021 和 Windows XP Home Edition 的早期版本的向后兼容模式。然而,许多用户对此功能感到恼火,因为它破坏了他们现有的许多程序,包括一些他们最常用的程序。多年来,Microsoft Windows XP 模式已得到改进,以解决其中的许多问题。现在,该程序可以与 Windows Vista 和 Windows 7 等其他操作系统无缝协作,从而为用户提供更好的程序兼容性。尽管拥有 Windows XP 计算机的任何人都可以激活 Windows XP 模式,但最推荐的方法是手动安装。

要激活 Windows XP 模式,必须进入“设置”下的“控制面板”,然后单击“添加/删除程序”。选择删除程序后,您将看到一个框提示,询问您是否要替换该程序。单击以选择较旧的软件。选择所需程序后,点击下一步。最后,Windows XP 将自动安装新程序,然后重新启动系统以使更改生效。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows XP Mode Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft
SHA-1:
bf9ae7899a332c083676d7d973a4ab68ea4143b1
Filename:
WindowsXPMode_en-us.exe

Windows XP Mode

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Windows XP Mode 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows XP Mode

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows XP Mode - Useful For Avoiding Old Software Or Reducing Random Errors on Windows Vista

Windows XP Mode is also known as WinUX or WINEX, the free, open-source operating system produced by Microsoft. Windows XP Mode basically allows it to execute only compatible software, which means that it is not fully functional in any other mode. Windows XP Mode basically works by replacing a windows installer with an application, so that when the computer is turned off, it would still be running the Windows XP Mode. This way, one can experience the advantages of using Windows XP Mode while turning off the operating system, such as being able to boot faster. Also, the computer will not lose any settings or data during the process, which means one can continue to use the same settings they had before the operating system was turned off.

Microsoft introduced Windows XP Mode as a backwards compatibility mode for previous versions of Windows like Windows 98, earlier versions of Windows 2021 and Windows XP Home Edition. However, many users were annoyed with this feature as it broke many of their existing programs, including some of their most used ones. The Microsoft Windows XP Mode has been improved over the years to address many of these issues. Now, the program works seamlessly with other operating systems like Windows Vista and Windows 7, which offer the user much better compatibility with programs. Although, the Windows XP Mode can be activated by anyone who owns a Windows XP computer, the most recommended way to do so is through manual installation.

To activate Windows XP Mode, one has to go into the Control Panel under Settings and then click on Add / Remove Programs. Once you have chosen to remove a program, you will see a box prompt asking if you want to replace the program. Click to select older software. Once you have selected the desired program, hit on Next. Finally, Windows XP will automatically install the new program and then restart your system for the changes to take effect.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows XP Mode for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
bf9ae7899a332c083676d7d973a4ab68ea4143b1

Windows XP Mode

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Windows XP Mode. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement