广告

WindowsVMLite XP Mode

3.2.6

vmlite(免费)

用户评分8

广告

VMLite XP 模式 - 值得努力吗?

VMLite XP Mode 是由芯片制造商 Altera 开发的免费、开源的视频和音频编辑软件应用程序。它具有与 Microsoft Windows XP Mode 相同的功能,但不需要专用的硬件虚拟化。它使您可以在另一台主机上同时将 Windows XP 作为桌面操作系统运行,即使在使用带有 VMLite 的远程计算机时也是如此。为了实现这一点,VMLite 使用了虚拟机的概念,这是一种按需执行环境,可以在计算机等硬件上模拟不同的操作系统,而不需要专用的操作系统映像。

VMLite XP 模式使用管理程序创建一个虚拟化环境,允许它与主机 PC 一起使用。这意味着多个 VMLite 安装可以在一台主机 PC 上运行,同时允许每个主机拥有自己的驱动器和文件系统。您可以使用 VMLite 将 Windows 95 PC 转换为 XP 虚拟机,这将使您能够像使用 XP 机器一样使用您的 PC,包括桌面、任务栏、菜单、工具栏等。您还可以使用 VMLite 在 Windows 主机上模拟 Linux 操作系统。

VMLite 的一大优势是能够创建完全虚拟化的环境。这意味着 VMLite 将像真正的操作系统一样运行,包括其所有已安装的程序和硬件,为您提供“准系统”体验。事实上,您可以仅在需要时使用 VMLite XP 模式启动 Windows,然后切换到 Linux 虚拟机来满足您的其余计算需求。虽然这听起来可能很复杂,但与使用管理程序和主机操作系统的其他 VMLite XP 模式实现相比,这是一个巨大的优势,从而导致更长的恢复时间和更少的错误。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
VMLite XP Mode 3.2.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
vmlite

http://www.vmlite.com/

SHA-1:
920e6cc3de5c409e8dbf7687f93b9e6786845e2e
Filename:
VMLiteWorkstationSetup.exe

PCVMLite XP Mode

3.2.6

vmlite(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 VMLite XP Mode 的 3.2.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VMLite XP Mode for Windows

3.2.6

vmlite(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

VMLite XP Mode - Is it Worth the Effort?

VMLite XP Mode is a free, open-source video and audio editing software application developed by chip maker Altera. It has the same features as Microsoft Windows XP Mode but does not require dedicated hardware virtualization. It lets you run Windows XP as your desktop operating system simultaneously on another host machine, even while using a remote computer with VMLite. To achieve this, VMLite uses the Virtual Machine's concept, which is an on-demand execution environment that emulates different operating systems on hardware such as a computer, without the need for a dedicated OS image.

The VMLite XP mode uses a hypervisor to create a virtualized environment that allows it to be used in conjunction with a host PC. This means that multiple VMLite installations can run on one host PC while allowing each one to have their own drive and file system. You can use VMLite to convert a Windows 95 PC into an XP virtual machine, which will enable you to use your PC as if it was an XP machine, including the desktop, taskbar, menus, toolbars, and so forth. You can also use VMLite to emulate a Linux operating system on a Windows host machine.

One of the big advantages of VMLite is the ability to create a fully virtualized environment. This means that VMLite will act just like a real operating system, including all its installed programs and hardware, giving you a "barebone" experience. In fact, you can use the VMLite XP Mode to boot up Windows only when needed, and then switch over to a Linux virtual machine for the rest of your computing needs. While this might sound complicated, it is a huge advantage over other VMLite XP Mode implementations that use a supervisor as well as a host operating system, resulting in longer recovery times and fewer bugs.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
VMLite XP Mode 3.2.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
vmlite

http://www.vmlite.com/

SHA-1:
920e6cc3de5c409e8dbf7687f93b9e6786845e2e

VMLite XP Mode for PC

3.2.6

vmlite(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2.6 of VMLite XP Mode. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement