广告

WindowsShortKeys Lite

2.3

Shortkeys

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

您需要了解的有关 Shortkeys Lite 的知识

Shortkeys Lite 是一款出色的软件实用程序,可在您长时间打字时使用,让您可以选择任何快捷键并将其替换为不同的快捷键。这允许您定义可以绑定到任何键的功能键并使这些功能易于使用。因此,现在您不必为记住接下来要按的键而苦恼,相反,一切都将易于访问和使用,因为您只需按特定键即可提出相应的应用程序。

Shortkeys Lite 非常易于安装和使用,无需下载任何东西,因为大多数版本都预装了它。您需要做的就是激活应用程序并按照提供的说明进行操作。您可能需要注意的一件事是,该软件还允许您将各种用户定义的快捷键绑定到宏。例如,如果您将快捷键绑定到您的 Ctrl + Z ,那么每当您输入该组合键时,您的应用程序就会以一个焦点窗口打开。同样,如果您将快捷方式绑定到您的主页,那么每次输入该组合时,您的应用程序都会被最小化。还有许多其他用户定义的快捷键可以绑定到不同的操作和命令,以增加键盘的功能并帮助您更加熟悉键盘的工作方式。

Shortkeys Lite 的另一个好处是它带有许多免费示例,可让您熟悉如何使用该软件并为您的 Mac 定义用户定义的快捷键。这非常有帮助,特别是如果您刚刚开始学习 Shortkeys Lite,因为学习新功能和使用它们的过程一开始可能会非常混乱。一旦您习惯了各种快捷键,您就会开始更快地输入并减少错误,这最终将帮助您在网页浏览和基本计算机应用程序方面变得更有效率。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ShortKeys Lite 2.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 95
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Shortkeys

http://www.shortkeys.com

PCShortKeys Lite

2.3

Shortkeys

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ShortKeys Lite 的 2.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ShortKeys Lite for Windows

2.3

Shortkeys(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What You Need to Know About Shortkeys Lite

A great software utility to use when you are typing for long periods of time, Shortkeys Lite enables you to select any shortcut key and have it replaced with a different one. This allows you to define function keys which can be bound to any key and make those functions easy to use. So now you do not have to struggle with remembering what key you meant to press next, instead everything will be easy to access and use because you can simply press a specific key to come up with the corresponding application.

Shortkeys Lite is extremely easy to install and use, there is no need to download anything because it comes pre installed with most versions. All you need to do is activate the application and follow the instructions provided. One thing you might want to take note of is that this software also allows you to bind various user defined Shortkeys to macros. For example if you bind a shortcut to your Ctrl + Z then whenever you enter that key combination your application would be opened with a focused window. Likewise if you bind a shortcut to your Home then every time you enter that combination your application would be minimized. There are many other user defined Shortkeys which can be bound to different actions and commands in order to increase functionality of your keyboard and help you become more comfortable with the way your keyboard works.

Another good thing about Shortkeys Lite is that it comes with a number of free examples which allow you to get familiar with how the software can be used and define user defined Shortkeys for your Mac. This is extremely helpful especially if you are just starting to learn about Shortkeys Lite as the process of learning new functions and using them can be very confusing at first. Once you get used to the various Shortkeys you will start typing faster and making less mistakes which will ultimately help you become more efficient in both web browsing and basic computer applications.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ShortKeys Lite 2.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 24th 2021
Author:
Shortkeys

http://www.shortkeys.com

SHA-1:
0250ac561cf3d935b50d1b7bc8e0be92dc709ae7

ShortKeys Lite for PC

2.3

Shortkeys(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.3 of ShortKeys Lite. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement