广告

Universal Document Converter4

Print-driver(试用版)

用户评分9

广告

方便的文件转换器

通用文档转换器是fCoder开发的虚拟打印机和文档转换器。此生产力程序使您可以将任何可打印文档转换为不同的PDF或图像文件格式,例如JPEG,DCX,BMP,PCX,GIF,TIFF和PNG。

广告

完美保留文件质量

通用文档转换器采用了一种先进的算法,使您可以在不降低图像质量的情况下将文件转换为您喜欢的任何格式。它还可以生成大尺寸文件,其打印分辨率最大为6000 DPI,PDF文件最大为10GB。

各种文件安全选项

此应用程序将文件保护作为其首要任务之一,因此,它提供了不同的文件安全方法,这将根据您的需要派上用场。它提供的安全选项之一是复制粘贴保护,它将防止未经授权的项目分发。此安全选项将阻止收件人将文档中的任何文本复制和粘贴到其计算机的其他程序中。它还提供水印和密码保护,从而加强了硬文档副本的内容保护。

受信任的文档转换器

通用文档转换器是您可以信任的提供安全服务和出色输出的少数文档转换器之一。它的用户界面简单明了,易于操作,任何技术经验水平的人都可以轻松使用它。

标题;
Universal Document Converter 4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Print-driver

http://www.print-driver.com

SHA-1:
f8531d95a5eaeba0564530a8599c0e460cb278db

目前 Universal Document Converter 的 4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Universal Document Converter4

Print-driver(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

Handy file converter

Universal Document Converter is a virtual printer and document converter developed by fCoder. This productivity program enables you to convert any printable document to different PDF or image file formats such as JPEG, DCX, BMP, PCX, GIF, TIFF, and PNG. 

Advertisement

Perfectly retains file quality

Universal Document Converter employs an advanced algorithm which makes it possible for you to convert a file into any format you prefer without reducing the image quality. It can also generate large size files with a print resolution size of up to 6000 DPI and a PDF file size of up to 10GB. 

Various document security option

This app puts document protection as one of its top priorities thus, it provides different methods of document security which will come handy depending on your needs. One of the security options it offers is the copy-paste protection which will prevent unauthorized distribution of your projects. This security option will hinder the recipient from copying and pasting any text from your document into a different program of their computer. It also serves watermark and password protection which reinforces the content protection of the hard document copies. 

Trusted document converter

Universal Document Converter is one of the few document converters that you can trust to give a secured service and outstanding output. Its user interface is straightforward and easy-to-navigate in which individuals from any technical experience level can use it with ease. 

Title:
Universal Document Converter 4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, December 11th 2019
Author:
Print-driver

http://www.print-driver.com

SHA-1:
f8531d95a5eaeba0564530a8599c0e460cb278db

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4 of Universal Document Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement