广告

警告

对不起,该程序不可用。 请查看相同类别的其他应用

WindowsMobogenie

3.3.7

Mobogenie(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何从您的计算机中快速轻松地删除 Mobogenie

Mobogenie,一种用于 Windows 操作系统的新兴广告软件删除工具,最近已更新至 4.0 版。本次升级修复了软件中的大量漏洞,提升了安全能力。新版本还将允许用户安装自己的附加组件,这将增加可以在手机上完成的事情的数量。

MalwareBytes 认为 Mobogenie Free 是一款支持广告软件的应用程序,它为移动 Android 应用程序提供第三方市场。它与许多潜在的恶意应用程序 (PPS) 捆绑在一起,这些应用程序通常也隐藏在自己安装在手机上的应用程序后面。尽管 Mobogenie Free 本身是作为应用程序销售的,但它实际上是一种特洛伊木马,可以在您的计算机上安装其他广告软件应用程序。此外,它还会从其连接的计算机中窃取个人信息,包括:出生日期、信用卡号和密码。 Mobogenie 似乎没有控制面板,因此很难删除,因为它只会更改您计算机的一项设置,而不是一次删除一项。

为了摆脱这个烦人的程序,您需要使用间谍软件清除工具,例如“XoftSpySE”,它兼容所有版本的 Windows 以及所有版本的 Windows XP。只需启动 XoftSpySE 程序,然后让它在您的计算机上安装 mobogenie 安装程序。完成安装后,选择“删除”选项,然后通过删除与 PC 上的程序关联的所有文件和设置来完成工作。然后您可以再次加载您的 Windows 系统,您会注意到 Mobogenie 应该完全从您的计算机中消失。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mobogenie 3.3.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mobogenie

PCMobogenie

3.3.7

Mobogenie(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mobogenie 的 3.3.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Mobogenie for Windows

3.3.7

Mobogenie(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Remove Mobogenie Quickly And Easily From Your Computer

Mobogenie, an emerging adware removal tool for the Windows operating system was recently updated to version 4.0. This upgrade fixes a large number of bugs in the software and increases its security capabilities. The new version will also allow users to install their own add-ons, which will increase the number of things that can be done on the phone.

MalwareBytes recognizes Mobogenie Free as an adware-supporting application which provides a third-party market for mobile Android apps. It's bundled with a number of potential malicious apps (PPS) which are also typically hidden behind an application that installs itself on the phone. Although Mobogenie Free is marketed as an app in itself, it actually works as a Trojan horse that installs other adware apps on your computer. Moreover, it steals personal information including: date of birth, credit card numbers and passwords from the computer it connects to. Mobogenie does not appear to have a control panel, making it extremely difficult to remove because it will just change one single settings of your computer, instead of deleting them one at a time.

In order to get rid of this annoying program, you need to make use of a spyware removal tool such as "XoftSpySE", which is compatible with all versions of Windows as well as all versions of Windows XP. Simply launch the XoftSpySE program, and then allow it to install mobogenie installer on your computer. When it finishes the installation, select the "Remove" option, and then let it complete the job by removing all files and settings associated with the program on your PC. You can then load up your Windows system again, and you will notice that Mobogenie should be completely gone from your computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mobogenie 3.3.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Mobogenie
SHA-1:
6f2d3c4caf1bf96097ac1fa5f85ce23a0d41d3e2

Mobogenie for PC

3.3.7

Mobogenie(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3.7 of Mobogenie. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement