广告

WindowsVOVSOFT URL Extractor

1.1

Vovsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 URL 提取器试用版

由 Vovosoft 开发,免费的 VOVSOFT URL Extractor 应用程序可让您扫描文件和文件夹以查找网址。您可以将这些 URL 保存到本地硬盘。最终显示屏幕列出了所有找到的地址并排除重复项。类似的应用程序包括 Snooper 和 Helper。

此 URL 提取器附带 初始免费试用版,可通过两种方式下载:无需安装的便携式文件或适用于 Windows 8.1 和 Windows 10 的可安装版本。免费试用期结束后,您可以选择是否购买完整许可证。

应用功能

应用的界面简单直观。所有选项都一目了然,应用程序的功能在单个窗口中加载,便于操作。您可以通过导航到文件夹搜索栏并输入目录地址然后单击开始来开始搜索特定目录路径或文件夹中的 URL。

广告

您还可以选择子文件夹勾选包括子文件夹框。当子文件夹中有大量文件时,此实用程序会派上用场。此功能很方便,因为逐个搜索每个文件和子文件夹并不是一个真正可行的选择。此外,您可以从结果中排除重复的网址

使用 URL 提取器 

所选目录路径中的文件列表显示 位于应用程序主窗口的左侧面板上。结果列表显示在找到的 URL 列下的右侧。您可以访问过滤器,通过使用文件掩码进一步优化您的搜索。完成 URL 提取过程后,您可以将最终结果保存在文本文件中。

从文件夹中获取 URL

VOVSOFT URL Extractor 是一款简洁的应用程序,旨在完成一项工作,即从任何给定文件夹中的文件中查找 URL。它将根据您的搜索条件和过滤器列出结果。请记住,免费试用期结束后,您必须购买完整许可证才能继续使用此应用程序。借助此应用,您只需单击鼠标即可从文件中快速抓取链接。

广告

技术

标题;
VOVSOFT URL Extractor 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Vovsoft

https://vovsoft.com

PCVOVSOFT URL Extractor

1.1

Vovsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 VOVSOFT URL Extractor 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VOVSOFT URL Extractor for Windows

1.1

Vovsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free URL extractor trial

Developed by Vovosoft, the free VOVSOFT URL Extractor app lets you scan files and folders for web addresses. You can save these URLs to your local hard drive. The final display screen lists all the addresses found and excludes duplicates. Similar apps include Snooper and Helper.

This URL extractor comes with an initial free trial and is available for download in two ways: either a portable file that doesn’t need installation or installable versions for Windows 8.1 and Windows 10. After the free trial expires, you can choose whether to buy the full license or not.

App features

The app’s interface is simple and intuitive. All the options are clear, and the app’s functions load on a single window for ease of operation. You can start your search for URLs in a specific directory path or a folder by navigating to the folder search bar and typing the directory address and then clicking on Start.

Advertisement

You can also select sub-folders by ticking the Include Sub-folders box. This utility comes in handy when there are a large number of files in the sub-folders. This feature is handy because searching for each file and sub-folder one by one isn’t really a viable option. Furthermore, you can exclude duplicate web addresses from your results.

Using the URL extractor 

The list of files inside your selected directory path display is on the left-hand side panel of the app’s main window. The results list appears on the right-hand side under the Found URLs column. You have access to filters that can further refine your search by using File Masks. Upon the completion of the URL extraction process, you can save the final results in a text file.

Harvest URLs from folders

VOVSOFT URL Extractor is a neat app designed to do one job, which is to find URLs from files in any given folder. It will list the results according to your search criteria and filters. Bear in mind that after your free trial period ends, you must purchase a full license for continued use of this app. With this app, you can quickly grab links from within your files with a single click of the mouse.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
VOVSOFT URL Extractor 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 30th 2021
Author:
Vovsoft

https://vovsoft.com

SHA-1:
2779cf6ca657e51e335f8a89298e5ed95dae4f71

VOVSOFT URL Extractor for PC

1.1

Vovsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of VOVSOFT URL Extractor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement