广告

WindowsShadowsocks

4.4.1.0

shadowsocks(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费加密协议

Shadowsocks 是一个免费加密协议项目,可帮助您绕过互联网审查,类似于 VPN。该软件是一种高速工具,在您浏览网页时可以毫无问题地工作。该项目是开源的,确保您的安装不会感染病毒或恶意软件。

速度快

Shadowsocks 在后台运行,自动切换服务器、配置代理和绕过在线审查。因此,这种速度让您可以毫不拖延地编辑设置或浏览网页。但是,它取决于服务器和您的 Internet 连接。

安装很简单

如果您知道自己需要什么,Shadowsocks for Windows 非常安装速度很快重新做。不幸的是,包含该软件所有文件的文件夹中充满了可能迷惑任何没有技术知识的人的项目。但是,一旦您开始安装过程,应用程序就可以在几分钟内运行。

广告

安全可靠

该软件使用安全,因为它是开源的,让您可以查看直接在其编码任何病毒或恶意软件。此外,您会发现一个用户社区,他们配置程序以满足他们的需求并上传结果。这些替代版本是在不破坏您的计算机的情况下找到自定义功能的好方法。

轻量资源

Shadowsocks 轻量您的计算机资源并且不会'不会影响您的网络浏览器或当前运行的任何其他软件。该应用程序可以在低端计算机上轻松运行,并且仍然保持您的在线连接安全。您需要做的就是使用 Windows 10 上的服务器自动切换功能。

自动服务器切换

Shadowsocks 提供的最有用的功能之一是支持服务器自动切换。当连接不断变化时,此过程可确保您在线安全,防止您的地址被追踪。

该软件还支持各种其他功能,例如 HTTP 代理、UDP 中继和插件。这些额外的选项使该程序成为典型 VPN 应用程序的绝佳替代品。但是,在 PC 上使用这些功能需要一些技术知识

另一种方法

Shadowsocks 是一款出色的软件,可以很好地配置系统代理,让您访问任何互联网内容。或者,使用 VPN,例如 AutoVPNconnect免费 VPN 是一种更简单的隐私上网方式。该软件运行良好,但与类似应用程序相比,使用起来更加混乱。

广告

技术

标题;
Shadowsocks 4.4.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
shadowsocks

https://github.com/shadowsocks

SHA-1:
1aab2b5f41c1c90ba8024c5a8bb8f902e7600727
Filename:
Shadowsocks-4.4.1.0.zip

PCShadowsocks

4.4.1.0

shadowsocks(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Shadowsocks 的 4.4.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Shadowsocks

4.3.2.0

shadowsocks(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free encryption protocol

Shadowsocks is a free encryption protocol project that helps you navigate around internet censorship, similar to a VPN. The software is a high-speed tool and works without issues as you browse the web. This project is open-source, ensuring that you get no virus or malware from your installation.

Fast speeds

Shadowsocks works in the background, automatically switching servers, configuring proxies, and bypassing censorship online. Thus, this speed lets you edit your settings or browse the web without any delay. However, it’s dependent on the servers and your internet connection.

Installation is easy

Shadowsocks for Windows is extremely quick to install if you know what you're doing. Unfortunately, the folder with all the files for the software is full of items that can confuse anyone without technical knowledge. Once you start the installation process, however, the application is ready to run within minutes.

Advertisement

Safe and sound

This software is safe to use as it's open-source, letting you look directly at its coding for any viruses or malware. Additionally, you'll find a community of users who configure the program to match their needs and upload the results. These alternative versions are a great way to find custom features without breaking your computer.

Light on resources

Shadowsocks is light on your computer's resources and doesn't affect your web browser or any other software currently running. The application can run with ease on low-end computers and still keep your online connection secure. All you need to do is use the server auto-switching feature on Windows 10.

Auto-server switching

One of the most useful features available from Shadowsocks is the support for server auto-switching. This process keeps you secured online as the connection continually changes, preventing your address from being traced.

The software also supports various other features such as HTTP proxies, UDP relays, and plugins. These extra options make this program a great alternative to your typical VPN applications. However, using these features on a PC requires some technical knowledge.

Another way around

Shadowsocks is a great software that configures system proxies well and gets you to any internet content. Alternatively, using a VPN such as AutoVPNconnect or Free VPN is an easier way to surf the web with privacy. The software works well but is more confusing to use when compared to similar applications.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Shadowsocks 4.3.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, December 3rd 2020
Author:
shadowsocks

https://github.com/shadowsocks

SHA-1:
211157657aaa469de6c81d7a77c56e22ab80c76a

Shadowsocks

4.3.2.0

shadowsocks(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.3.2.0 of Shadowsocks. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement