广告

WindowsPHP Coder

R2 Prerelease 3

insearchnow(免费)

用户评分8

广告

PHP Coder - 必须为此发明原因

PHP Coder 是一款出色的免费开源软件,仅适用于 Windows,属于面向技术的软件类别,带有子类别 Web 开发工具(更重要的是 PHP)。使用当前操作系统 Windows 95 和以前版本的所有用户都可以免费使用它。它能够在 Linux 和 Mac OS X 平台上运行,支持多个 PHP Web 服务器(通过文件扩展名)。它还有一个庞大的支持社区,程序员和专家通过他们的邮件列表定期贡献新的改进和开发。这款出色的软件允许网络开发人员使用简单的脚本语言轻松创建动态网页。

phpbb 多年来一直是我建立的许多博客的撰稿人,并为我对包括 Web 开发和 PHP 在内的各种主题的知识做出了巨大贡献。他帮助我为客户开发网络应用程序和其他网站。 2021 年 1 月,他创建了一个名为 PHP Coder 的程序,这是一个专为 Windows 操作系统设计的免费开源脚本编辑器。该产品是同类产品中的第一款,并在网上获得了许多正面评价。该产品在其价格级别中与其他产品不同的一个特点是它支持所有 PHP 脚本功能,包括正则表达式处理、代码完成、智能拼接、错误报告和错误消息纠正。这对初学者和经验丰富的 Web 开发人员都很有用。

PHP Coder 在网络上看到了许多正面评价和评级。它的优点之一是用户能够使用许多不同的扩展,并且安装过程非常简单。该软件不需要安装在将执行脚本的服务器上,而是在开发人员能够编辑代码的本地计算机上使用。必须注意,要使用上述所有功能,必须创建 PHP 扩展,然后安装它。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PHP Coder R2 Prerelease 3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
insearchnow
SHA-1:
b681663fe066c8baea30dbd80e3d53517ec95a95
Filename:
r2p3setup.exe

PCPHP Coder

R2 Prerelease 3

insearchnow(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PHP Coder 的 R2 Prerelease 3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PHP Coder for Windows

R2 Prerelease 3

insearchnow(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

PHP Coder - Must invent Reason For This

PHP Coder is an excellent, free open-source software only available for Windows, which belongs to the category Technology oriented software with subcategory Web development tools (more importantly PHP). It is freely available for all users with the current operating system Windows 95 and previous versions. It has the ability to run on both the Linux and Mac OS X platforms, supporting multiple PHP web servers (through File Extension). It also has a large support community, with programmers and experts that regularly contribute new improvements and developments through their mailing lists. This outstanding software allows the web developer to effortlessly create dynamic web pages using a simple scripting language.

phpbb has been a contributing writer to many of the blogs I have built over the years and has contributed tremendously to my knowledge about various topics including web development and PHP. He has helped me to develop web applications and other websites for clients. In January 2021, he created a program called PHP Coder which is a free open source script editor designed specifically for the Windows Operating System. This product is one of the first of its kind and has seen many positive reviews on the net. One feature that separates this product from others in its price class is that it supports the full range of PHP Scripting capabilities, including regular expression handling, code completion, smart splicing, error reporting and error message rectification. This makes it useful to both beginners and experienced web developers.

PHP Coder has seen many positive reviews and ratings on the web. Among its advantages are that the user has the ability to work with many different extensions and that the installation process is very straightforward. This software does not need to be installed on the server where scripts will be executed, instead it is used on the local computer where the developer will be able to edit the code. It must be noted that to use all the features mentioned above, one must create the PHP Extension and then install it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PHP Coder R2 Prerelease 3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
insearchnow
SHA-1:
b681663fe066c8baea30dbd80e3d53517ec95a95

PHP Coder for PC

R2 Prerelease 3

insearchnow(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version R2 Prerelease 3 of PHP Coder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement