广告

WindowsSega Rally Revo

Sega-europe(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

世嘉拉力赛 Revo

这是进入游戏界的最新视频游戏 Sega Rally Revo!它于 2021 年末发布,仍然可供某些人使用和播放。这是一款驾驶和赛车游戏,利用怪物卡车、汽车模拟器和越野主题。我记得当我还是个孩子的时候,我最喜欢玩的游戏是马里奥兄弟的游戏之一,您可以在其中驾驶汽车并收集硬币来升级您的车辆。

在这个版本的 Sega Rally Revo 中,您只能在单人模式中接受锦标赛的挑战,但仍然可以通过在线多人游戏享受拉力赛阶段的所有刺激。赛道经过重新设计,全部使用最新技术,包括雪地、沙地甚至破坏活动,让您更有兴趣首先到达终点线。如果您喜欢驾驶游戏,那么您应该亲自看看在线多人游戏版本,因为您不会失望的。

此游戏的其他版本已在 Xbox Live Arcade 和 PlayStation Network 上发布。随着 Xbox Live Arcade 和 PlayStation Network 的流行,Sega Rally Revo 肯定会从货架上起飞并进入您的家中。开始也不需要花费太多。它以合理的价格包含在 Xbox Live Arcade 版本和 Sega Rally PSP 版本中。因此,请继续尝试一下,因为它看起来会为您提供有关 Sega Rally 所需的所有信息。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Sega Rally Revo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sega-europe

http://www.sega-europe.com

PCSega Rally Revo

Sega-europe(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Sega Rally Revo 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sega Rally Revo for Windows

Sega-europe(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sega Rally Revo

Here's the newest video game to hit the gaming scene, Sega Rally Revo! Released in late 2021, it is still available and playable by some people. It is a driving and racing game, utilizing a monster truck, car simulator and off-road themes. I remember when I was a kid, my favorite game to play was one of those Mario Brothers games where you would drive around the tracks and collect coins to upgrade your vehicle.

In this version of Sega Rally Revo, you can take on the challenges of the tournament only in single player mode, but still enjoy all the excitement of the rally stage with online multiplayer. The tracks have been remade to all use the latest technology including, snow, sand and even sabotage events to keep you all the more interested in reaching the finish line first. If you love driving games, you owe it to yourself to check out the online multiplayer version, as you won't be disappointed.

There are other versions of this game that have been released on Xbox Live Arcade and PlayStation Network. With the popularity of Xbox Live Arcade, and PlayStation Network, Sega Rally Revo is sure to fly off the shelves and make its way into your homes. It doesn't cost a lot to get started with, either. It comes included with the Xbox Live Arcade version and the Sega Rally PSP version for a reasonable price. So, go ahead and give it a try, as it looks like it will give you everything you need to know about Sega Rally.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sega Rally Revo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Sega-europe

http://www.sega-europe.com

SHA-1:
a0cd69655377c9b8f0f597d95a0e26fdc10f2d0a

Sega Rally Revo for PC

Sega-europe(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Sega Rally Revo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement