广告

WindowsEuropean Bus Simulator 2012

1.3.2

TML Studios(试用版)

用户评分8

如何使用 TML Studios 在欧洲巴士模拟器上玩

如果您正在寻找一种简单的方法来学习如何操作和玩《European Bus Simulator 2021》,您可以首先查看 TML Studios 的官方网站。该站点包含许多视频,这些视频解释了游戏的各种功能,并向您展示了如何充分利用它。它还包含有关如何击败其他对手以及如何让您的旅程更加愉快和有趣的链接和提示。

您可以在 TML Studios 网站上找到的另一个有用链接是一组图像,这些图像向您展示了当您使用不同的可用功能时巴士内部的外观。可以看到欧洲大巴的内饰,包括伦敦、巴黎、柏林、罗马、阿姆斯特丹等多个主要城市的内饰。您可以看到大型卡车和防盗面包车的内部,以及使用欧洲巴士模拟器 2021 带来的风景。城市景观包括欧洲主要城市的图片和散布在整个景观中的地标。还有火车站的图片,玩游戏的时候就知道每个车站的风景会是什么样子。

如果您仍然对如何玩游戏有些不确定,可以查看视频部分,其中 TML Studios 的创建者 Thomas Mijal 和 Pawel Bekic 提供了如何玩游戏的说明,以及屏幕截图显示了您在玩游戏时整个屏幕的外观。您还可以播放第一个场景,主要是关于将货车从一个点带到另一个点。场景充满了车祸、盗窃,你必须处理各种其他问题,包括乘客和司机的打架。此外,还有一些奖励场景,您可以在两条备用路线之间进行选择。这有助于您决定在整个游戏中旅行的最佳方式。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
European Bus Simulator 2012 1.3.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 法语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TML Studios

http://www.tml-studios.de/

SHA-1:
51f8aef399a81bbb7631adbef470944200fc3343
Filename:
BusSimulator2012Demo_DE_64bitHighVersion.rar

PCEuropean Bus Simulator 2012

1.3.2

TML Studios(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 European Bus Simulator 2012 的 1.3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

European Bus Simulator 2012 for Windows

1.3.2

TML Studios(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Play on a European Bus Simulator Using TML Studios

If you are looking for an easy way to learn how to operate and play European Bus Simulator 2021, the first place you can look is to the official site of TML Studios. This site contains a number of videos which explain the various features of the game and show you how to get the most out of it. It also has links and tips on how to beat its other opponents, as well as how you can make your journey more enjoyable and fun.

Another useful link that you will find in TML Studios website is a collection of images that show you what the interior of a bus will look like when you use the different features available. You can see the interior of buses in Europe, including the interior of many of the major cities such as London, Paris, Berlin, Rome and Amsterdam. You can see the interior of big trucks and burglar vans, and the scenery that comes with using a European Bus Simulator 2021. The cityscapes include pictures of the main European cities and the landmarks which are scattered all over the landscape. There are also images of train stations, so you know what the landscape of each station will be like when you play the game.

If you are still a little unsure about how to play the game, then you can check out the video section, where the creators of TML Studios, Thomas Mijal and Pawel Bekic, provide instructions on how to play the game, along with screenshots which show how the entire screen will look when you are playing. You can also play the first scenarios, which are mostly about taking a cargo van from one point to another. The scenes are full of crashes, thefts and you have to deal with a variety of other problems, including passengers and drivers fighting. In addition, there are some bonus scenarios, where you can choose between two alternate routes. This helps you decide on the best way to travel throughout the game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
European Bus Simulator 2012 1.3.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
TML Studios

http://www.tml-studios.de/

SHA-1:
51f8aef399a81bbb7631adbef470944200fc3343

European Bus Simulator 2012 for PC

1.3.2

TML Studios(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.2 of European Bus Simulator 2012. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement