广告

WindowsNeed for Speed Carbon

ea(试用版)

用户评分8

赛车模拟游戏

Need For Speed Carbon 是一款电子艺术游戏,以激烈的赛车和激动人心的故事情节为特色。作为 NFS Most Wanted 的继任者,它为该系列添加了许多功能,同时改进了游戏的某些方面,以提供更逼真的体验。

游戏玩法

玩游戏需要很少的计算机:RAM 要求为 512 MB。它适用于 Windows 7 之后的所有 Windows PC。播放体验非常流畅,尤其是后期补丁。

EA 提供试用,让您在购买产品之前体验世界的味道。广告系列是体验的重要组成部分,有大量过场动画和有趣的故事,让您在通往赛车食物链顶端的道路上前进。

广告

新功能

与 NFS 一样,您需要赢得比赛才能获得更多资金来解锁新车和零件。定制进来,特别是如果你赢得了小挑战。然而,游戏引入了船员系统,包括起草人、侦察员和拦截者。

不幸的是,Carbon 中的这些新集成效果不佳,因为它们破坏了系统的平衡。此外,该游戏重新引入了漂移,并且可以使用肌肉车。最后,改进了所有系统的在线比赛。

替代方案

极品飞车 MW 是该系列的标志性游戏之一。 EA 在 2012 年发布了一个更新版本的游戏,显着改进了它的图形,使其与 Carbon 相媲美。 Most Wanted 以其惊人的警车追逐而出类拔萃,而 Carbon 的战役更出色。

Forza 赛车系列是 NFS 拥有的最激烈的比赛。如果您更喜欢大警察追逐和故事元素,那么 Forza 不适合您。但是,如果您喜欢强烈的赛车元素和更多的定制,那么这个系列将符合您的要求。

该系列的可靠入门

总的来说,关于这个电子艺术标题几乎没有什么不好的地方。对于 NFS 游戏来说,它确实缺乏史诗般的追逐序列,并且船员系统集成得很糟糕。除此之外,这个标题是任何 NFS 赛车系列的重要补充。

广告

技术

标题;
Need for Speed Carbon Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 8
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ea

PCNeed for Speed Carbon

ea(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Need for Speed Carbon 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Need for Speed Carbon for Windows

ea(Trial version)

User rating8

Racing simulation game

Need For Speed Carbon is an Electronic Arts game that features intense car racing along with an exciting story arc. As the successor to NFS Most Wanted, it added many features to the series while improving on some aspects of the gameplay to deliver a more realistic experience.

Gameplay

Playing the game requires little of your computers: RAM requirements are at 512 MB. It works on all Windows PCs after Windows 7. The playing experience is smooth, especially with later patches.

EA offers a trial so that you can experience a taste of the world before purchasing the product. The campaign is an important part of the experience with a lot of cutscenes and an interesting story to follow as you make your way to the top of the racing food chain.

Advertisement

New features

As normal with NFS, you need to win races to get more money to unlock new cars and parts. Customisation comes in, especially if you win mini-challenges. However, the game introduces the crew system, with drafters, scouts, and blockers.

Unfortunately, these new integrations in Carbon don't work well as they threw the balance of the system out of order. Also, drift was reintroduced with this game and muscle cars could be used. Lastly, online matches were improved for all systems.

Alternatives

Need for Speed MW is one of the landmark games with the series. EA released a newer edition of the game in 2012 that significantly improved its graphics, making those comparable to Carbon. Most Wanted stands out with its amazing police car chases, while Carbon has a better campaign.

The Forza racing series is the most serious competition NFS has. If you prefer grand police chases and story elements, Forza is not for you. However, if you enjoy a strong car racing element and more customisation, this series will fit your bill.

Solid entry to the series

Overall, there is hardly anything bad to say about this Electronic Arts title. For an NFS game, it does lack in epic chase sequences, and the crew system was badly integrated. Other than that, this title stands as a great addition to any NFS racing collection.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Need for Speed Carbon for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
License:
Trial version
Latest update:
Wednesday, September 21st 2022
Author:
ea

Need for Speed Carbon for PC

ea(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Need for Speed Carbon. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement