广告

WindowsRace 07: The Official WTCC Game

Race-game(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

第 7 场比赛 - WTCC 官方比赛

第 7 场比赛:WTCC 官方比赛现已面向有兴趣参加这项运动的人开放。该游戏具有您在全功能游戏中可以找到的所有功能,例如赛道、时间限制和对手。这一次,您也有机会参与到维修区的行动中。对于那些想要获得完整体验的人来说,游戏还附带了其他令人兴奋的功能。其中包括观看赛道上的电视直播、组建自己的团队以及体验与时间赛跑的快感。

第 7 场比赛:WTCC 官方比赛允许您作为解说团队的一员参加比赛。您可以就某些事件发表意见,也可以对比赛期间上传的一些视频发表评论。在此游戏中,您还将听到有关您的表现和工作人员反应的评论。当您完成这些操作后,您现在可以和您的队友或朋友出去喝一杯了。您还可以参加一些可以在每场比赛前设置的挑战。

如果您一直想涉足摩托车世界,那么这款游戏绝对适合您。您不仅可以参加比赛并体验比赛的刺激和兴奋,还可以与您的朋友和家人一起玩得开心。除此之外,您还可以通过参加比赛来赚取虚拟货币。因此,无论您是这项运动的新手还是经验丰富的老手,这款游戏都可以为您提供无尽的游戏和娱乐时间。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Race 07: The Official WTCC Game Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Race-game

http://www.race-game.org

PCRace 07: The Official WTCC Game

Race-game(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Race 07: The Official WTCC Game 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Race 07: The Official WTCC Game for Windows

Race-game(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Race 07 - The Official WTCC Game

Race 07: The Official WTCC game is now available for those who are interested in playing the sport. The game comes with all the features you would find in a full-featured game such as the track, time limit and the opponents. This time, you can also have the chance to be part of the action in the pit area. For those who want to have the full experience, there are also other exciting features that come along with the game. Some of these include the ability to watch the live TV broadcasts from the race track, the ability to build your own team, and you get to experience the thrill of racing against the clock.

Race 07: The Official WTCC game allows you to play as a member of the commentary team. You can give opinions about certain events and also comment on some videos that were uploaded during the races. In this game, you will also get to hear comments about your performance and the reactions of the crew. When you are done up doing these, you can now go out for a drink with your teammates or friends. You can also participate in some challenges which can be set up ahead of each race.

If you have always wanted to be involved in the world of motorcycling, then this is definitely the game for you. Not only do you get to play and experience the thrill and excitement of a race, but you also get to have fun with your friends and family members. Aside from that, you also get to earn virtual money by competing in races. So, whether you are new to this sport or a seasoned veteran, this game can provide you with endless hours of play and entertainment.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Race 07: The Official WTCC Game for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Race-game

http://www.race-game.org

SHA-1:
01813878fd608054ea2d32ae43c984bab065ee78

Race 07: The Official WTCC Game for PC

Race-game(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Race 07: The Official WTCC Game. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement