广告

WindowsNeed for Speed ProStreet

demo

ea(试用版)

用户评分8

极品飞车 Prostreet PC 游戏评论

极品飞车:ProStreet 是 PC 游戏极品飞车:Hypercity Rising 的 Xbox 端口。它由 EA Black Box 开发,该工作室位于 inesters,制作广受好评的《极品飞车》游戏。游戏的故事遵循与前作相同的模式——乘坐未来派过山车从 A 点到达 B 点以拯救宇宙。极品飞车:ProStreet 将你所知道的经典赛车的所有知识与现代游戏中缺乏的元素混合在一起。最明显的变化发生在游戏的视觉效果和整体风格上,但也有一些较小的变化。例如,Need for Speed: ProStreet 没有使用原系列的 cel-shading,而是使用了高清风格,提供了更好、更清晰的图像。

此版本的极品飞车与大多数计算机当前的操作系统 Microsoft XP 或 Vista 不兼容。然而,一个简单的互联网搜索将找到几乎所有系统的兼容游戏手柄。拥有 Xbox 360 的 Xbox 所有者也可以在其控制台上使用此版本的《极品飞车:大街》来玩游戏。为了使游戏更加逼真,玩家通常需要使用定制的车辆轮胎,以便在大多数路面上提供更好的牵引力。由于大多数玩家将在大部分城市环境中驾驶,因此建议使用定制车轮和轮胎。

想要在开阔的道路上赛车的 Xbox 玩家可以下载免费的 Xbox Live Arcade 版本的极品飞车 ProStreet,它提供许多与街机版本相同的功能。该游戏的 PC 系统要求表明它应该在 Windows 2021 或更高版本上运行。为了最大化游戏的图形和音频效果,我们鼓励用户安装可以在大多数硬件和软件网站上找到的最新图形驱动程序。还可以通过优化系统文件来优化游戏,以在所有类型的 PC 上获得更好的性能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Need for Speed ProStreet demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ea
SHA-1:
9cf74563d28c29a40920e0c0644c2da6e8e2a888
Filename:
NFS_ProStreet_Demo.exe

PCNeed for Speed ProStreet

demo

ea(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Need for Speed ProStreet 的 demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Need for Speed ProStreet for Windows

demo

EA(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Need for Speed Prostreet PC Game Review

Need for Speed: ProStreet is an Xbox port of the PC game Need for Speed: Hypercity Rising. It was developed by EA Black Box, a studio located inesters that produces the acclaimed Need for Speed games. The story of the game follows the same pattern as its predecessors - get from point A to point B on a futuristic roller coaster to save the universe. Need for Speed: ProStreet takes everything you know about classic racing and mixes it with elements that have been lacking in modern games. The most obvious change happens in the visuals and the overall style of the game, but there are several smaller ones as well. For instance, instead of using the cel-shading of the original series, Need for Speed: ProStreet uses the high definition style, offering better and clearer images all around.

This version of Need for Speed is not compatible with Microsoft XP or Vista, the current operating systems of most computers. However, a simple internet search will find compatible game pads for almost every system. Xbox owners who own a Xbox 360 can also use this version of Need for Speed: Prostreet on their console to play the game. In order to make the game more realistic, players are often required to use custom made vehicle tires that give them better traction on most surfaces. Since most players will be driving in mostly urban environments, custom wheels and tires are recommended.

Xbox players who would like to race their cars on the open road can download the free Xbox Live Arcade version of Need for Speed ProStreet, which offers many of the same features that the arcade version has. The PC system requirements for the game indicate that it should be played on Windows 2021 or higher. In order to maximize the graphics and audio effects of the game, users are encouraged to install the latest graphics drivers that can be found in most hardware and software websites. The game can also be optimized for better performance on all types of PCs by optimizing its system files.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Need for Speed ProStreet demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
EA

https://www.ea.com

SHA-1:
9cf74563d28c29a40920e0c0644c2da6e8e2a888

Need for Speed ProStreet for PC

demo

EA(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version demo of Need for Speed ProStreet. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement