广告

WindowsIgnite

nemesys games(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

三种不同的游戏模式

广告

考虑到这一点,我认为讨论“最佳 Windows 新版本”头衔的前三个发布竞争者会很有趣。众所周知,Windows XP 已有近十年的历史,并且存在许多错误和缺陷,尤其是它不再支持 Direct X,它曾经是许多流行电脑游戏的主要驱动程序。然而,如今,有很多游戏利用了现代 Windows 系统增强的功能和图形功能,并且可以运行得比它们的老前辈好得多。

这就是 Ignite 的用武之地。Ignite 可从 Windows 应用商店免费获得,它是一款令人兴奋的全新 Flash 赛车游戏,具有多种不同的游戏模式 - 从让您轻松享受乐趣的模式到让您轻松玩耍的模式提高您作为赛车手的技能。免费下载 Ignite:

在我看来,Ignite 中包含的游戏模式非常出色并且运行良好。只需几分钟即可适应新界面,而且它非常简单 - 只需按下三个不同的按钮即可开始游戏,还有一个开始按钮可在您掉出时返回上一阶段你现在的位置。 Ignite 的驾驶感觉非常基础,但这并不一定是坏事。它不完全是尖端赛车游戏的展示,但控件的简单性意味着它们不会减损您从游戏中获得的乐趣。不过,与所有游戏一样,如果您花一些时间磨练您的驾驶技能,您只会在 Ignite 中变得非常出色 - 这不是一款您可以在几天内提高技能的游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
Ignite Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
nemesys games

http://www.nemesys.hu

PCIgnite

nemesys games(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Ignite 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ignite for Windows

nemesys games(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Three Different Game Modes

With that in mind, I thought it would be interesting to discuss the top three release contenders for the title of "best new version of Windows". It's a well-known fact that Windows XP is almost a decade old and suffers from lots of errors & drawbacks, not least the fact that it no longer supports Direct X, which was the primary driver for many popular computer games at one time. These days, however, there are plenty of games that take advantage of the increased power and graphical capabilities of modern Windows systems and can run much better than their older predecessors.

This is where Ignite comes in. Available for free from the Windows Store, Ignite is an exciting new flash racing game that comes with a wide array of different game modes - from those that let you simply have fun to those which allow you to improve your skills as a race car driver. Download Ignite for free:

In my view, the game modes included in Ignite are excellent and work very well. It takes just a couple of minutes to get used to the new interface and the fact that it's very straightforward - there are just three different buttons to push to start the game, plus a start button to return to the previous stage if you fall out of your current position. The driving feel of Ignite is very basic, but that's not necessarily a bad thing. It's not exactly a showcase for a cutting edge racing game, but the simplicity of the controls means that they don't detract from the enjoyment that you get from playing it. As with all games, though, you're only going to get really good with Ignite if you spend some time honing your driving skills - it's not a game where you'll be able to build up your skills over several days.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ignite for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
nemesys games

http://www.nemesys.hu

SHA-1:
f6945899717d727f897903b1c3a50c66e2929875

Ignite for PC

nemesys games(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Ignite. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement