广告

Windows18 Wheels of Steel Extreme Trucker

SCS Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

SCS 软件经过验证的卡车技术

在 18 Wheels of Steel 极限卡车司机的车轮后面跳跃!使用独家的“Take It Low”运动包,在崎岖的地形上行驶时释放你狂野的一面。滑入驾驶座,享受对卡车的完全控制,通过障碍、比赛和其他未知的道路行驶。您的生活取决于您保持冷静的能力 - 穿越无法原谅错误的地形 - 做好工作,否则您可能会死在尝试中。

通过独家 SCS 软件享受终极卡车娱乐。你的卡车是你最好的朋友,它值得每一点关注。在旅途中,您应该得到最大程度的安全保障。使用尖端软件升级您的卡车,让您在日常工作中感觉自己是老板。将它带到开阔的道路上,在任何类型的地形,任何类型的天气中,当您利用最好的虚拟现实卡车技术时,让您的肾上腺素激增。新软件具有全方位的升级和增强功能,可为您提供成为终极货运权威所需的一切。

随时随地访问最先进的卡车物理和卡车定制功能。有了革命性的新技术,可能性是无穷无尽的。让您的越野体验更上一层楼。成为越野之王。使用“Take It Low”运动套装中的综合套装,体验终极卡车运输安全和现实世界越野挑战的快感。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
18 Wheels of Steel Extreme Trucker Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SCS Software

http://www.scssoft.com/

PC18 Wheels of Steel Extreme Trucker

SCS Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 18 Wheels of Steel Extreme Trucker 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

18 Wheels of Steel Extreme Trucker for Windows

SCS Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

SCS Software Proven Truck Technology

Jump behind the wheel of 18 Wheels of Steel extreme trucker! Unleash the wild side of you as you drive across rough terrain with the exclusive "Take It Low" Sport Pack. Slip into the driver seat and enjoy complete control over the truck as you power your way through obstacles, races, and other stretches of road unknown. Your Life depends on your ability to keep your cool - drive through terrain that does not forgive your errors - do your job well or you may just die trying.

Enjoy the ultimate in truck entertainment with exclusive SCS software. Your Truck is your best friend and it deserves every bit of its attention. You deserve the utmost in security while on the road. Upgrade your truck with cutting edge software that will let you feel like you are the boss as you work on your daily grind. Take it out to the open road, over any type of terrain, any type of weather and get your adrenaline pumping as you take advantage of the best in virtual-reality trucking technology. The new software features a full range of upgrades and enhancements that give you everything you need to become the ultimate trucking authority.

Get access to the most advanced truck physics and truck customization available anywhere. With revolutionary new technology, the possibilities are endless. Take your off-road experience to the next level. Become the king of off-roading. Experience the thrill of ultimate trucking safety and real world off-road challenges with the comprehensive package included in the "Take It Low" Sport Pack.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
18 Wheels of Steel Extreme Trucker for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
SCS Software

http://www.scssoft.com/

SHA-1:
a5420ccd0b7f067944d8f63953e2f08795a2f944

18 Wheels of Steel Extreme Trucker for PC

SCS Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of 18 Wheels of Steel Extreme Trucker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement