广告

WindowsNetSpeedMonitor

2.5.4

Floriangilles(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费网速监控

NetSpeedMonitor 是一款免费应用程序,可在 Microsoft Windows PC 配件上实时监控您的互联网速度。 Net Speed Monitor 将在桌面屏幕的系统托盘中方便地显示下载和上传速度。虽然 NSM 是为旧版本的 Microsoft 操作系统正式创建的,但您可以在最新的 Windows 操作系统上有效地使用仪表。

什么是 NetSpeedMonitor?

NetSpeedMonitor 是一种轻量级工具,可在 PC 的任务栏中跟踪您当前的下载和上传带宽。如果您想在 Windows 8 及更高版本的操作系统上使用 NSM,则可以在系统属性窗口中将实用程序设置为以兼容模式运行。 

平台为适用于 32 位和 64 位处理器。如果找不到 32 位选项,则可以选择 86 下载。您可以在 PC 上使用 NetSpeedMonitor安全。 

广告

防病毒测试表明免费软件不包含恶意软件。 无广告平台不会使用间谍软件记录您的个人信息。虽然安全状态很高,但您需要操作设置过程来安装应用程序。

如何安装 NetSpeedMonitor?

如果您使用的是比 Windows 7 更新,那么下载 NetSpeedMonitor 后,您将收到不支持您的操作系统的通知。此外,主窗口将宣布安装向导已提前结束。您可以关闭这两个公告以转到 NSM 属性。

如果您在 Windows 开始菜单中右键单击“NetSpeedMonitor”文件,则上下文菜单将让您打开“属性的设置。将出现一个选项卡式窗口。您可以转到“兼容性”选项卡以标记“以兼容模式运行此程序”旁边的框。 “兼容模式”部分中的下拉菜单应显示为“Windows 的旧版本”。

您可以点击窗口底部的“应用”按钮以确认配置。一旦您调整系统要求以适应您的 Windows 操作系统,安装向导将允许您安装 NetSpeedMonitor。您可以按照屏幕提示完成安装过程。如果您想在经济上支持开发者,那么安装程序让您有机会通过 PayPal 捐款.

NSM 不会自动出现在任务栏中。您需要在“开始”菜单中找到可执行文件。双击 .exe 存档后,您可以点击“是”以确认您希望 NetSpeedMonitor 工具栏 位于任务栏中。将出现一个简单的设置菜单,让您选择语言、网络接口和流量记录首选项。

您如何使用 NetSpeedMonitor?

Net Speed Monitor将位于系统托盘的右下角。您可以查看当前的下载和上传速度。 “D”代表下载,“U”代表上传。当您将鼠标悬停在实时统计数据上时,将出现一个弹出窗口。如果您想进一步自定义 NSM,您可以右键单击工具栏。

您可以在上下文菜单中打开或关闭监控通知。如果您想修改您的系统偏好,那么您可以按“配置”。选项卡式界面可让您编辑布局、数据库等。如果您想更改比特率介质,您可以在“常规”选项卡中展开下拉菜单:kbit/s , MB/s 等。

监控带宽的替代服务

Du Meter NetWorx 是提供有关您的互联网连接的重要信息的应用程序。这两个应用程序都可以免费下载并安装在 Windows PC 设备中。虽然 Du Meter 比 NetSpeedMeter 更新,但 NetWorx 是更新最频繁的软件。

您可以在右侧 monitor network stats带有所有工具的任务栏。 NetWorx 更进一步,在托盘中提供一个迷你图,让您直观地了解带宽模式。 

实时互联网速度跟踪器

NetSpeedMonitor 是一个简单的程序,它集成到您的任务栏,可以深入了解您的网络连接。随着数字的不断变化,该实用程序可让您监控下载和上传指标。您可以通过更改字体外观来自定义 NSM 的外观:粗体、大小、类型等。

NSM 不会收到新的软件更新。虽然 Florian Gilles 最初为 Windows 7、Windows Vista 和 Windows XP 操作系统开发了 Net Speed Monitor,但该软件经历了 Windows 10、Windows 8.1 和 Windows 8 系统用户的流行复兴。

广告

技术

标题;
NetSpeedMonitor 2.5.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Floriangilles

http://www.floriangilles.de

SHA-1:
9fd9435a1b676abb3b325a0edbc0a54790d3d0ba
Filename:
netspeedmonitor_2_5_4_0_x64_setup.msi

PCNetSpeedMonitor

2.5.4

Floriangilles(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 NetSpeedMonitor 的 2.5.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

NetSpeedMonitor

2.5.4

Floriangilles(Free)

User rating5

Advertisement

Free network speed monitor

NetSpeedMonitor is a free application that monitors your internet speed in real time on Microsoft Windows PC accessories. Net Speed Monitor will conveniently show you the download and upload speeds within the system tray on your desktop screen. While NSM was officially created for older versions of the Microsoft OS, you can effectively use the metre on the latest Windows OS.

What is NetSpeedMonitor?

NetSpeedMonitor is a lightweight tool that keeps track of your current download and upload bandwidth within the taskbar on your PC. If you want to use NSM on a Windows 8 and later OS, then you can set the utility to run in compatibility mode within the system properties window. 

The platform is available for 32-bit and 64-bit processors. If you cannot find the 32-bit option, then you can choose the 86 download instead. NetSpeedMonitor is safe for you to use on PCs. 

Advertisement

Antivirus tests show that the freeware does not contain malware. The ad-free platform will not use spyware to record your personal information. While the security status is strong, you will need to manipulate the setup process to install the app.

How do I install NetSpeedMonitor?

If you are using a version of Windows that is more recent that Windows 7, then you will be notified that your OS is not supported once you download NetSpeedMonitor. Additionally, the main window will announce that the Setup Wizard has been prematurely ended. You can close both of the announcements to go to the NSM properties.

If you right click on the ‘NetSpeedMonitor’ file within the Windows Start Menu, then the context menu will let you open the ‘Properties’ settings. A tabbed window will appear. You can go to the ‘Compatibility’ tab to mark the box next to ‘Run this program in compatibility mode for’. The drop-down menu within the ‘Compatibility mode’ section should read ‘Previous version of Windows’.

You can tap the ‘Apply’ button at the bottom of the window to confirm the configuration. The Setup Wizard will let you install NetSpeedMonitor once you adapt the system requirements to your Windows OS. You can follow the onscreen prompts to complete the installation process. If you want to financially support the developer, then the installer gives you the opportunity to donate through PayPal.

NSM will not automatically be within the taskbar. You will need to find the executable file within the Start Menu. You can tap ‘Yes’ to confirm that you want the NetSpeedMonitor toolbar to be located within the taskbar after you double click on the .exe archive. A simple setup menu will appear to let you select your language, network interface and traffic logging preferences.

How do you use NetSpeedMonitor?

Net Speed Monitor will be located within the bottom right portion of your system tray. You can see the current download and upload speeds. The ‘D’ represents download and the ‘U’ stands for upload. A popup will appear when you hover over the real-time statistics. If you want to further customise NSM, then you can right click on the toolbar.

You can turn the monitoring notice on or off within the context menu. If you want to modify your system preferences, then you can press ‘Configuration’. The tabbed interface will let you edit the layout, database, etc. If you want to change the bit rate medium, then you can expand the drop-down menu within the ‘General’ tab: kbit/s, MB/s, etc.

Alternative services that monitor bandwidth

Du Meter and NetWorx are applications that deliver important information about your internet connection. Both of the apps are free to download and install in Windows PC devices. While Du Meter is more up to date than NetSpeedMeter, NetWorx is the most consistently updated software.

You can monitor network stats within the right side of the taskbar with all of the tools. NetWorx goes further by delivering a mini graph within the tray to let you visually understand the bandwidth pattern. 

Real-time internet speed tracker

NetSpeedMonitor is a simple program that integrates into your taskbar to deliver insights into your network connection. The utility will let you monitor your download and upload metrics as the numbers consistently change. You can customise the appearance of NSM by changing the font appearance: bold, size, type, etc.

NSM does not receive new software updates. While Florian Gilles originally developed Net Speed Monitor for the Windows 7, Windows Vista and Windows XP OS, the software has experienced a popular resurgence of Windows 10, Windows 8.1 and Windows 8 system users.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NetSpeedMonitor 2.5.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 29th 2020
Author:
Floriangilles

http://www.floriangilles.de

SHA-1:
9fd9435a1b676abb3b325a0edbc0a54790d3d0ba

NetSpeedMonitor

2.5.4

Floriangilles(Free)

User rating5

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.4 of NetSpeedMonitor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement