广告

WindowsADI SoundMax AC97 Integrated

5.12.01.3620

HP.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

全新 Soundmax AC97 外接 USB 设备,设计精良

以下是我对 ADI 名为“ADI SoundMAX AC97 集成数字模拟音频接口”的新声卡的评论。这是一个新的 midi 接口,基于许多电子设备(如混音器、吉他/贝司吉他、扬声器等)上著名的 MICR / ALU 接口,提供高质量的录音和播放设施以及全面的数字效果,以满足您的所有需求。我相信 ADI 的这款 midi 设备将满足您在性能、价格和功能方面的所有需求。

新版本的 ADI soundmax ac97 集成数字音频接口采用两种不同的方式设计 - 一个强大的 MAC 引擎和一个最先进的音频编解码器。 adi soundmax ac97 的 nel caso 设备内部的音频引擎听起来非常真实。您将获得与昂贵的台式计算机相同的美妙声音。此外,凭借各种监控选项和用户友好的界面,这款 midi 设备即使是初学者也可以轻松使用。

sound max 设备的最新版本,也支持 Microsoft Windows 操作系统。这使您可以非常轻松地将此设备与您可能用于音乐创作或吉他/贝司/钢琴演奏等的任何应用程序软件一起使用。此版本还修复了许多错误和故障,并提高了一般性能和兼容性水平soundmax ac97 用于 HP 的集成数字音频驱动程序。当您使用这款来自 adi 的 midi 设备时,您将享受到具有多种监听选项的高品质声音。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ADI SoundMax AC97 Integrated 5.12.01.3620 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
HP.

http://www.shopping.hp.com/en_US/home-office/-/products/Accessories/Calculators

PCADI SoundMax AC97 Integrated

5.12.01.3620

HP.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ADI SoundMax AC97 Integrated 的 5.12.01.3620 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ADI SoundMax AC97 Integrated for Windows

5.12.01.3620

HP.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The New Soundmax AC97 External USB Device With an Excellent Design

The following are my reviews of the new sound card by ADI called the "ADI SoundMAX AC97 Integrated Digital Analog Audio Interface". This is a new midi interface based on the famous MICR / ALU interface found on many electronic devices like mixers, guitar/bass guitars, speakers etc. that offers high quality sound recording and playback facilities along with a comprehensive range of digital effects to cater to all your needs. I am sure that this midi device by ADI will satisfy all your needs in terms of performance, pricing and features.

The new version of the ADI soundmax ac97 integrated digital audio interface has been designed with two different hands - a powerful MAC engine and a state-of-the-art audio codec. The audio engine inside the nel caso device by adi soundmax ac97 sounds very real. You will get the same great sound that you would get from an expensive desktop computer. Moreover, with the various monitoring options and the user-friendly interface, this midi device can also be used easily even by beginners.

The latest version of the sound max device by and also supports the Microsoft Windows operating system as well. This makes it extremely easy for you to use this device with any application software that you might be using for music creation or guitar / bass / piano playing etc. This version also fixes numerous bugs and glitches and enhances the general performance and compatibility level of the soundmax ac97 integrated digital audio driver for HP. You will enjoy premium quality sounds with a multitude of monitoring options when you use this midi device from adi.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ADI SoundMax AC97 Integrated 5.12.01.3620 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
HP.

http://www.shopping.hp.com/en_US/home-office/-/products/Accessories/Calculators

SHA-1:
b279e3872e8c53d1019143f324bc6b03a6bd9c3b

ADI SoundMax AC97 Integrated for PC

5.12.01.3620

HP.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.12.01.3620 of ADI SoundMax AC97 Integrated. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement