广告

WindowsSpaceMonger

1.4

Werkema

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用 SpaceMonger

SpaceMonger 是一款出色的工具,可用于定位和删除运行缓慢的计算机应用程序,它是独立下载的。它不需要在您的计算机上安装即可运行。它非常易于使用,并且可以轻松访问您的计算机资源。它还将在后台运行,以便它在您工作或睡觉时运行,并且可以在您不知情的情况下全天候工作。它作为应用程序从桌面运行,可以通过右键单击“开始”按钮或计算机上可以访问 Internet 的任何其他位置来使用。

分析磁盘空间找到最大的文件,查看饼图查看每个程序占用了多少磁盘空间,打开几个文件夹,研究哪些文件占用磁盘空间最多,然后对文件夹进行排序和树形图. SpaceMonger 是一个易于使用的程序,它在后台运行并自动扫描您的硬盘驱动器以获取有关您的计算习惯的线索。它还可用于了解哪些文档和程序占用的磁盘空间最多。确定哪些文件和哪些文件夹占用了大部分磁盘空间后,您可以删除这些文件并释放磁盘空间。如果您需要恢复意外删除的文件,这个先进的系统甚至可以让您恢复文件。

要使用 SpaceMonger,请先下载免费软件,然后安装。它将负责初始安装以及与清理和删除不需要的左侧面板项目相关的其余任务,修复当前正在使用的损坏的链接和文件。初始设置完成后,使用开始按钮并单击选项以启动 SpaceMonger。 SpaceMonger 桌面的图形表示将出现,您可以从这里选择各种选项,例如选择 SpaceMonger 将运行的位置,设置每日日志以便您可以监控正在使用的磁盘空间,更重要的是,允许您备份您的整个硬盘驱动器,以便在出现任何问题时,您可以轻松地恢复工作 SpaceMonger 文件的最新副本。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SpaceMonger 1.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Werkema

http://www.werkema.com

PCSpaceMonger

1.4

Werkema

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SpaceMonger 的 1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SpaceMonger for Windows

1.4

Werkema(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use SpaceMonger

SpaceMonger, an excellent tool for locating and removing slow running computer applications, is a stand alone download. It does not require installation on your computer to run. It is very easy to use and provides easy access to your computer resources. It will also run in the background so that it runs while you are working or sleeping and can work around the clock without your knowledge. It runs from the desktop as an application and can be used by right clicking on the "Start" button or any other location on your computer where you can access the internet.

Analysis disk space to find the largest file, check a pie chart to see how much disk space is being used by each program, open several folders, research which documents are taking up most disk space, and then sort and Tree Map folders. SpaceMonger is an easy to use program that runs in the background and automatically scans your hard drive for clues about your computing habits. It can also be used to know which documents and programs take up the most disk space. Once you have identified which files and which folders are taking up most disk space you can delete these files and free up disk space. This advanced system will even allow you to restore a file if you need to recover a file that has been accidentally deleted.

To use SpaceMonger, first download the free software and then install it. It will take care of the initial installation and the rest of the tasks that are associated with cleaning and removing unwanted left panel items, repairing the broken links and files that are currently in use. Once the initial setup is complete, use the start button and click the option to start SpaceMonger. A graphic representation of the SpaceMonger desktop will appear and from here you can select various options such as choosing a location where SpaceMonger will run, setting a daily log so that you can monitor how much disk space is being used and more importantly, allowing you to back up your entire hard drive so that in case of any problem you can easily restore a recent copy of your working SpaceMonger files.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SpaceMonger 1.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Werkema

http://www.werkema.com

SHA-1:
9d7c3dcf00c3bd2fda87c185cfdfba1da8ff35e5

SpaceMonger for PC

1.4

Werkema(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4 of SpaceMonger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement