广告

WindowsSuperMan Mod for GTA IV

2.0

Nixolas1

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

GTA IV 的超人模组 - 在您的 PC 上体验超人的动作

GTA IV 的超人 Mod 是一种修改,它为游戏添加了新功能,让您可以亲身体验超人的感觉。您将能够扮演超人的角色,从邪恶的机器人和坏人手中拯救地球,同时获得更多的力量。在 mod 的帮助下,您还可以像超人一样在自由城周围飞行。游戏的主要特点是能够像超人一样在自由城周围飞行。

该模组还增加了您的角色参与战斗的能力。在战斗中,您的角色将从普通飞机变为飞行模式,因此您可以与敌机作战。为了进行战斗,您的角色需要点击相关箭头,然后释放触发按钮以向敌人发射导弹。方向键用于增加或减少导弹的射速以及增加或减少目标射程。

GTA IV 的超人模组还允许您更改玩家的发型,让他看起来更严肃。通过从众多可用选择之一中选择一种发型来改变发型。第一人称视角已经过修改,让您看起来很像超人本人。图形色彩丰富,细节丰富,考虑到这是一款流行游戏的模组,整体图形非常漂亮。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SuperMan Mod for GTA IV 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nixolas1

PCSuperMan Mod for GTA IV

2.0

Nixolas1

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SuperMan Mod for GTA IV 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SuperMan Mod for GTA IV for Windows

2.0

Nixolas1(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Superman Mod For GTA IV - Experience SuperMan's Actions on Your PC

The Superman Mod For GTA IV is a modification that adds new features to the game which allow you to experience the feeling of Superman for yourself. You will be able to take on the role of Superman, saving Earth from evil robots and bad men while gaining more powers along the way. With the help of the mod you can also fly around Liberty City like Superman himself. The game's main feature is the ability to fly around Liberty City like Superman.

The mod also adds in the ability for your character to engage in combat. When in combat your character will change from a regular plane to a flying mode and thus it becomes possible for you to fight against enemy aircraft. In order to engage in combat your character will need to click on the relevant arrow and then release the trigger button in order to fire missiles at the enemy. The arrow keys are used to increase or decrease the firing rate of the missiles as well as to increase or decrease the target range.

The Superman mod for GTA IV also allows you to change the player's hairstyle, giving him a more serious look. The changes to the hairstyle are made by picking a hairstyle from one of the numerous choices available. The first person point of view has been modified to give you the appearance that is much like that of Superman himself. The graphics are colorful and detailed and the overall graphics are quite nice considering the fact that this is a mod for a popular game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SuperMan Mod for GTA IV 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 30th 2021
Author:
Nixolas1
SHA-1:
35ff99a8412b6aac90628a0dc0abf096175f1778

SuperMan Mod for GTA IV for PC

2.0

Nixolas1(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of SuperMan Mod for GTA IV. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement