广告

WindowsSpeederXP

2.63

vrBrothers(试用版)

用户评分8

Speedy XP 删除教程 - 如何阻止您的计算机运行缓慢

Speedy XP 是一个流氓防病毒应用程序,它会自行安装在您的计算机上并伪装成官方防病毒程序。然而,它只是一个假的,它试图窃取您的个人信息并诱使您为其购买假升级。幸运的是,您可以使用可从 Internet 下载的“反间谍软件”程序从系统中删除此病毒。该工具将基本上扫描您的 PC 并删除其中的所有感染,让您的计算机再次尽可能流畅地运行。为此,您只需确保安装了正确的程序,然后让 Speedy XP 通过您的计算机并删除该软件的所有受感染部分。

导致您的 PC 出现所有问题的兄弟软件实际上是由一群黑客设计的,他们制作了一个程序,该程序实际上可以让您的计算机的加载速度比平时快得多。如果您想摆脱病毒,请务必使用可靠的删除程序从您的 PC 中删除它的所有部分。我们发现只有一个程序实际上效果最好——一个叫做“Speedy XP”。通过删除 Speedy XP 将放置在您计算机上的各种文件和设置,您应该能够恢复系统的速度。

要从计算机中删除 Speedy XP vrhack,您只需下载可靠的删除工具,安装它,然后让它对您的 PC 执行“深度扫描”。这种深度扫描基本上会清除其中的所有文件和设置,让您的计算机再次非常快速地读取它需要的文件。完成此操作后,您应该使用“注册表清洁器”程序清除您的 PC 可能具有的任何损坏设置。这应该可以消除 Speedy XP 中任何可能导致您的电脑速度变慢的损坏部分。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SpeederXP 2.63 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
vrBrothers
SHA-1:
fefc00db9aa4effc1b8a090a461cdd09d1dc1940
Filename:
SpeederXP.exe

PCSpeederXP

2.63

vrBrothers(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SpeederXP 的 2.63 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SpeederXP for Windows

2.63

vrBrothers(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Speedy XP Removal Tutorial - How to Stop Your Computer From Running Slow

Speedy XP is a rogue antivirus application that installs itself on your computer and pretends to be an official antivirus program. However, it's just a fake, which tries to steal your personal details and con you into buying the fake upgrade for it. Fortunately, you can remove this virus from your system by using the "anti spyware" program that's available to download from the Internet. This tool will basically scan through your PC and remove all the infections that are inside it, allowing your computer to run as smoothly as possible again. To do this, you just need to make sure you have the correct program installed, and then let Speedy XP go through your computer and remove all the infected parts of the software.

The brothers software that's responsible for causing all the problems in your PC has actually been designed by a group of hackers who have made a program which will actually allow your computer to load up much faster than it normally would. If you want to get rid of the virus, it's important that you use a reliable removal program to remove all the parts of it from your PC. We've found that there's just one program that will actually work the best - one called "Speedy XP". By removing the various files & settings which Speedy XP will have placed on your computer, you should be able to restore the speed on your system.

All you have to do to remove the Speedy XP vrhack from your computer is to download a reliable removal tool, install it and then let it perform a "deep scan" of your PC. This deep scan will basically clean out all the files & settings that are inside it, allowing your computer to read the files it needs very quickly again. After you've done that, you should then use a "registry cleaner" program to clean out any of the damaged settings that your PC might have. This should get rid of any of the damaged parts of Speedy XP which may have been causing your pc speed to slow down.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SpeederXP 2.63 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
vrBrothers
SHA-1:
fefc00db9aa4effc1b8a090a461cdd09d1dc1940

SpeederXP for PC

2.63

vrBrothers(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.63 of SpeederXP. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement