广告

WindowsKingRoot

3.5.0

KingApps.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在您的 Android 手机上安装 KingRoot

这个新程序被称为 KingRoot,它具有创新的根控制系统,它允许用户使用他们的根智能手机上网,与他们的朋友聊天,基本上像移动计算机一样享受他们的设备。在 Windows PC 上安装 KingRoot 非常简单,只需按照以下有关如何安装 KingRoot 2021 的说明进行操作。在这里,我们将向您简要介绍这个创新的新程序的工作原理。

要通过 USB 电缆连接在 Windows PC 上安装 KingRoot,请使用智能手机随附的 USB 电缆将设备连接到您的计算机。您可以通过在引导序列中启动设备或通过设备驱动程序管理器来执行此操作。例如,要访问设备管理器,您可以在任务栏中或从“设置”应用程序启动设备。为确保它正确启动并加载 King Root,您可以使用 adb 向您的计算机发送信号。

当您的设备完全启动后,用拇指将您的计算机连接到 Kingroot 的 USB 数据线,以查看它是否能够识别它。如果是这样,请打开 KingRoot,完成后,浏览到您的 PC 并按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。该应用程序将引导您完成安装过程,从选择合适的用户名和密码到安装应用程序,然后最后登录到您的安卓设备。完成后,您可以使用 KingRoot 管理您的所有设备文件,例如电话号码、短信、音乐和联系人。与其他 android 清理工具一样,KingRoot 还提供了许多附加功能,例如删除垃圾和重复文件、无限制的应用程序传输、高级备份和恢复选项,以及病毒防护和优化。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
KingRoot 3.5.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
KingApps.
SHA-1:
b68fafef83ee1f6517d214c89c99e3ff231b10b6
Filename:
KingRootSetup_v3.5.0.1157_105203.exe

PCKingRoot

3.5.0

KingApps.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 KingRoot 的 3.5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

KingRoot for Windows

3.5.0

KingApps.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Install KingRoot on Your Android Phone

This new program is called KingRoot and with the innovative root control system it allows users to use their rooted smartphones to surf the Internet, chat with their friends and basically enjoy their devices like a mobile computer. Installing KingRoot on Windows PC is very easy, just follow the instructions below on how to install KingRoot 2021. Here we will give you an instant overview on how this innovative new program works.

To install KingRoot on Windows PC via USB cable connection, connect the device to your computer using the USB cable that came with your smartphone. You can do this either by starting the device up in the boot sequence or through the device driver manager. For instance, to access the device manager, you can either start the device in the taskbar or from the "Settings" app. To make sure that it boots up properly and that it loads King Root, you can use adb to send a signal to your computer.

Once your device has fully powered up, connect your computer to the USB cable of Kingroot with your thumb out in order to see if it recognizes it. If so, open KingRoot and once done, browse to your PC and follow the onscreen instructions. The application will walk you through the installation process, from selecting a suitable username and password to installing the application and then, finally, to logging into your android devices. Once done, you can use KingRoot to manage all your device files, such as phone numbers, SMS messages, music and contacts. Just like other android cleaners, KingRoot also offers a number of additional features such as removing junk and duplicate files, unlimited apps transfers, advanced backup and restore options, as well as virus protection and optimization.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
KingRoot 3.5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
KingApps.
SHA-1:
b68fafef83ee1f6517d214c89c99e3ff231b10b6

KingRoot for PC

3.5.0

KingApps.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.5.0 of KingRoot. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement