广告

PayPal

8.27.0

PayPal(免费)

用户评分8

广告

移动数字钱包

PayPal Mobile Cash 应用程序是一款基于互联网的数字钱包,可让您将信用卡或借记卡信息添加到您的个人 PayPal 账户。该信息存储在您的个人资料中,因此您可以在准备在线或实体店购物时使用它。将您的付款详情存储在您的手机中,可以让您快速安全地完成交易;只有应用程序才能直接访问您的银行帐户。要使用适用于 Android 的 PayPal Mobile Cash 应用程序,请将其下载到任何运行 Android 5.0 或更高版本的智能手机上。 

什么是 PayPal?

PayPal 是一个供购物者和企业加快在线购物流程同时向商家隐藏重要财务信息的平台。作为一种数字支付服务,它负责保护您的银行信息或信用卡号,以便您可以将其用于未来的购买。例如,Android 用户可以选择 PayPal 作为 Google Pay Send 的首选付款方式。 

该应用程序还允许您从其他用户那里收款,这也称为个人对个人付款.在应用程序上收款的其他方式是从您的信用卡中预支现金并接收邮寄给您的支票。金额成功存入您的账户后,您将立即收到推送通知。与在线支付和 P2P 支付相关的交易通常是免费的。 

广告

请注意,发送到您的个人 PayPal 账户的钱不作为余额。它通过允许用户开设现金账户来弥补这一点。 PayPal Cash 账户会自动与您的主账户关联,并且会保存您的银行或通过支票转账给您的任何款项。这将成为您向非 PayPal 用户汇款、购物等的另一个渠道。 

PayPal 安全吗?

您是否使用移动应用或网站,贝宝通过端到端加密和严格的数据服务器安全更新来确保用户的安全。他们还为用户提供了具体的条款和条件。一是买家保护计划。当商店未能交付您已经支付的商品时,这可以保护您 - 买家。一旦获得批准,PayPal 将撤销费用并将其记入您的帐户。

作为预防措施,您可以使用信用卡而不是您的银行帐户、借记卡或 PayPal 余额来完成您的 PayPal 购买。这是因为买家保护计划不会批准所有取消,因此您可以选择与您的发卡机构对交易提出异议。 PayPal 没有的是保护收款人的具体条款。结果将因您能够提供多少证明以及交易条件而异。 

随时随地发送、接收和持有资金 

移动版 PayPal 为您提供了一种快速完成在线交易的方式。使用起来很方便,因为您的银行或卡信息已存储在您的个人资料中。只有当您选择 PayPal 作为您的付款方式或在商店提供您的 PayPal 信息时,购买才是最终的。该程序本身可以通过点对点加密和安全更新来保护您的信息;但是,PayPal Holdings Inc 不能保证为失败的在线收购或交易退款。

广告

技术

标题;
PayPal 8.27.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 6th 2022
作者:
PayPal

https://www.paypal.com/mobile

SHA-1:
0ff6ff287d2284628443a09f1e9c3fea2b8d62a1
Filename:
PayPal_Send_Shop_Manage_v8.27.0_.apk

PayPal

8.27.0

PayPal(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PayPal 的 8.27.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PayPal7.27.0

PayPal(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mobile digital wallet

The PayPal Mobile Cash app is an internet-based digital wallet that allows you to add your credit card or debit card information to your personal PayPal account. The information is stored in your profile so you can use it whenever you’re ready to make a purchase online or in a brick-and-mortar store. Storing your payment details in your phone allows you to complete your transactions quickly and safely; only the app will have direct access to your bank account. To use the PayPal Mobile Cash app for Android, download it on any smartphone running Android 5.0 or newer. 

Advertisement

What is PayPal?

PayPal is a platform for shoppers and businesses to speed up the process of making online purchases while hiding crucial financial information from merchants. As a digital payment service, it’s in charge of securing your banking information or credit card number so you can use it for future purchases. Android users, for example, can select PayPal as their preferred payment method for Google Pay Send. 

The application also allows you to receive money from other users which is also known as person-to-person payment. Other ways of receiving money on the app are availing a cash advance from your credit card and receiving checks mailed to you. Once the amount has been successfully deposited to your account, you will receive a push notification immediately. Transactions associated with online payments and P2P payments are usually free. 

Note that money sent to your personal PayPal account is not held as a balance. It makes up for this by allowing users to open a cash account. PayPal Cash accounts are automatically linked to your main account and will hold any money transferred to you by your bank or via check. This will serve as another channel for you to send money to non-PayPal users, make purchases, and so on. 

Is PayPal safe?

Whether you use the mobile app or the website, PayPal keeps its users secure with end-to-end encryption and rigorous security updates on their data servers. They also specific terms and conditions for their users. One is the Buyer Protection program. This protects you - the buyer- when the store fails to deliver the item you already paid for. Once approved, PayPal will reverse the charges and credit it to your account.

As a preventative measure, you can complete your PayPal purchase with a credit card rather than your bank account, debit card, or PayPal balance. This is because the Buyer Protection program does not approve all cancellations so you can opt to dispute the transaction with your card issuer instead. What PayPal doesn’t have is concrete terms that protect those receiving money. The outcome will vary on how much proof you’re able to provide, and the conditions of your transaction. 

Send, receive, and hold funds anywhere 

PayPal for mobile offers a quick way for you to fulfill your online transactions. It’s convenient to use as your banking or card information is already stored in your profile. Purchases will only be final when you select PayPal as your mode of payment or provide your PayPal information at the store. The program itself can protect your information with point-to-point encryption and security updates; however, PayPal Holdings Inc cannot guarantee a refund for failed acquisitions or trades made online.

Title:
PayPal 7.27.0 for Android
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Arabic,
  • Portuguese,
  • Norwegian,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese,
  • Polish,
  • Dutch,
  • Danish,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
PayPal

https://www.paypal.com/mobile

SHA-1:
d41e774b498c388b7ac9f117c67b89aa5c80739c

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.27.0 of PayPal. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement