广告

WindowsDisk SpeedUp

1.3.0.388

Glarysoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

磁盘加速审查 - 它是如何工作的?

如果您使用的是 Windows 并尝试加速您的 PC,请尝试 Disk SpeedUp。该工具由 Glarysoft 开发,在 Microsoft Windows 操作系统上运行良好。 Disk SpeedUp 允许用户检查和监控计算机的许多方面,例如硬盘驱动器、处理器、内存、硬盘驱动器空间甚至硬盘驱动器诊断。免费版只允许用户进行基本的碎片整理。使用商业版,您可以对计算机的物理硬盘进行碎片整理、分析和清理,包括所有物理分区、文件关联和启动项。

Disk SpeedUp 是一个非常好的诊断工具,它能够检查和整理计算机硬盘的碎片。 Disk SpeedUp 启用了用户友好的界面,通过它您可以轻松地对硬盘上的单个文件/文件夹或所有碎片文件进行碎片整理、优化和分析。通过清晰简洁的图形用户界面,用户只需点击几下鼠标即可快速轻松地执行碎片整理、优化和分析磁盘等最常用的功能!如果您希望优化整台计算机并对其进行碎片整理,Disk SpeedUp 是最好的工具之一,只需点击几下鼠标即可完成。

Disk SpeedUp 允许用户自定义计算机设置并让它运行注册表扫描、优化和碎片整理以清理系统。该程序的用户友好界面使用户可以轻松执行所需的操作。它还带有许多高级功能,例如启动管理器、垃圾文件删除器、完整的注册表备份、集成任务管理器、IE 主页翻译器、IE 快速启动管理器、启动页恢复器、IE 快速启动管理器和 IE 历史恢复器。该软件提供免费试用期,之后客户可以继续使用该软件。试用期结束后,客户可以下载并保存最新版本。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Disk SpeedUp 1.3.0.388 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Glarysoft

https://www.glarysoft.com/glary-utilities/

SHA-1:
5fccc98b793ec5c5334395fa635735e88ffbe021
Filename:
dssetup_1.3.0.388.exe

PCDisk SpeedUp

1.3.0.388

Glarysoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Disk SpeedUp 的 1.3.0.388 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Disk SpeedUp for Windows

1.3.0.388

Glarysoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Disk SpeedUp Review - How Does It Work?

If you are using Windows and trying to speed up your PC, try Disk SpeedUp. This tool has been developed by Glarysoft and it works very well with Microsoft Windows operating systems. Disk SpeedUp allows the user to check and monitor many aspects of the computer such as the hard drive, processor, memory, hard drive space and even the hard drive diagnostics. The free version only enables the user to do a basic defragmentation. With the commercial version you can defrag, analyze and clean the computer's physical hard drive including all the physical partitions, file associations and boot entries.

Disk SpeedUp is a very good diagnostic tool which is able to examine and defrag the computer's hard drive. Disk SpeedUp enables the user-friendly interface through which you can easily defrag, optimize and analyze a single file / folder or all fragmented files on the hard disk. Through a clear and concise graphical user interface, the user can quickly and easily perform the most common functions such as defrag, optimize and analyze the disk, all in a few mouse clicks! If you wish to optimize and defragment the whole computer, Disk SpeedUp is one of the best tools available to do this in a few mouse clicks.

Disk SpeedUp allows the user to customize the computer settings and let it run the registry scan, optimize and defragment in order to clean the system. The user-friendly interface of the program makes it easy for the user to perform the desired operation. It also comes with a number of advanced features such as startup manager, junk-file remover, full registry backup, integrated task manager, IE home page translator, IE quick start manager, start page restorer, IE fast start manager and IE history restorer. The software offers a free trial period, after which the customer can continue to use the software. The customer can download and save the latest version after the trial period is over.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Disk SpeedUp 1.3.0.388 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Glarysoft

https://www.glarysoft.com/glary-utilities/

SHA-1:
5fccc98b793ec5c5334395fa635735e88ffbe021

Disk SpeedUp for PC

1.3.0.388

Glarysoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.0.388 of Disk SpeedUp. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement