广告

iTube

4.0.5

Za4tech(免费)

用户评分8

免费音乐流媒体应用

iTube 一个允许您直接从 YouTube 流式传输音乐的 Android 程序,它是免费 .本文探讨了 iTube 功能的所有令人兴奋的选项。

iTube 是关于什么的?

如前所述,iTube 是一个允许您从 YouTube 流式传输纯音乐内容的程序。 iTube 被认为是 YouTube 的替代品,并且包含 YouTube 上没有的功能。这些功能包括播放任何背景音乐,视频中随时没有广告,以及在没有互联网连接的情况下播放视频。 

在后台播放音乐

这个功能意味着如果你关闭 iTube,它的音乐会继续播放。由于播放位于通知部分,因此您可以更轻松地更改歌曲或停止播放。

广告

视频播放时不显示广告

YouTube 在视频期间播放广告。然而,iTube 没有。 iTube 旁边有广告,因此您可以无缝地聆听音乐,不受干扰。但是,相对于界面的位置可能会使滚动或选择下一首歌曲不时变得麻烦。 虽然应用程序附带的广告具有侵入性,但如果您不介意,iTube 是一个优质程序。

在没有互联网连接的情况下播放视频

这是一项重要功能,因为您可以放一些音乐,不用担心任何干扰。但是,要跳过曲目,您必须保持程序打开,因此此功能实际上是用于收听您最喜爱的 iTube 播放列表,而不是漫无目的的浏览。 

该应用可以保存您的播放列表以供 离线收听,因为它会自动将您单击的每首歌曲下载到专门用于音乐的文件夹中。 iTube 可以做到这一点,因为它安装了独特的缓存。

随时随地聆听您的音乐

iTube 是您在其上构建播放列表 的另一个平台。如果您是一个经常观看 YouTube 的观众,尤其是对于音乐,那么这将是最适合您的平台,因为并非 YouTube 上的所有内容都可以在其他音乐流媒体平台上使用。

广告

技术

标题;
iTube 4.0.5 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.3
语言:
德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Za4tech
SHA-1:
bc651d070e4948ce730dd6f332921579c351c755
Filename:
itube.apk

iTube

4.0.5

Za4tech(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iTube 的 4.0.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iTube

1.0

Za4tech(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free music streaming app

iTube is an Android programme that allows you to stream music directly from YouTube, and it is free. This article explores all the exciting options of iTube features.

What is iTube about?

As mentioned before, iTube is a programme that allows you to stream music-only content from YouTube. iTube is considered the alternative to YouTube and includes features that are not available on YouTube. These features include playing any music in the background, no advertisements in the video at any time, and playing videos without an internet connection. 

Playing music in the background

This feature means that if you close iTube, its music will continue to play. Since playback is in the notification section, this makes it easier for you to change songs or stop playback.

Advertisement

No advertisements displayed while videos play

YouTube plays ads during videos. However, iTube does not. iTube has ads just off to the side, so you can listen to your music seamlessly, without interruptions. However, the placement of the in relation to the interface can make scrolling or choosing your next song a hassle from time to time.  While the ads that come with the application are intrusive, if you do not mind, iTube is a quality programme.

Playing videos without an Internet connection

This is an important feature because you can just put on some music and not have to worry about any interruptions. To skip tracks, however, you have to keep the programme open, so this feature is really for listening to your favourite iTube playlists, rather than aimless browsing. 

The app can save your playlists for offline listening, as it automatically downloads every song you click on to a folder specifically for your music. iTube can do this because of the unique caching that is installed within.

Listening to your music on the go

iTube is another platform for you to build playlists on. If you are a frequent YouTube viewer, especially for music, then this would be the best platform for you, as not everything available on YouTube is available on other music streaming platforms.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iTube 1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3
Language:
German
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, March 5th 2021
Author:
Za4tech
Download options:
Google Play

iTube

1.0

Za4tech(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of iTube. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement