广告

Boomplay: Download New Songs for Free

6.4.66

Transsnet Music Limited(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费音乐下载器和播放器

Boomplay 是一款免费的 Android 音乐播放器和流媒体应用程序,例如 iTubeSpotify 音乐Google Play 音乐,您可以在其中收听任何在线热门歌曲.它还具有下载功能,即使离线也能听到歌曲。您可以浏览各种流派或将曲目添加到您的收藏中。

如果您担心错过最新歌曲,可以查看新歌和发布的部分。虽然您可以创建播放列表,但您还可以访问由 Boomplay 策划的其他成员的精选列表。此外,通过此应用,您可以观看音乐视频或音乐艺术家访谈。

串流在线音乐

Boomplay 提供的首要功能是串流音乐来自世界任何地方。它不托管歌曲,但它可以让您在需要时播放。您可以搜索新曲目或查看最近推出的曲目。它还可以让您设置通知和订阅到您的热门频道或乐队。

广告

下载以供离线访问

您不需要互联网访问< strong>享受音乐。虽然您将无法流式传输视频或歌曲,但您仍然可以播放已下载的音乐到您的手机上以供离线访问。所有功能保持不变,只是在重新连接互联网之前无法下载更多内容。

奖励

当您播放歌曲或参与社区活动时,您 < strong>获得 Boomplay 奖励积分。该应用程序允许您将这些用于您想要的任何奖励,例如订阅、优惠券、小工具和通话时间。当然,这些礼物仅限于符合条款和条件的会员,特别是适用于播出时间的会员。

选择您的类型

如果您喜欢特定类型 您可以在 Boomplay 上注明,而不是乐队或频道。它将继续播放具有相同主题的歌曲,或者随时为您的一天设置一个播放列表。您还可以从其他精选播放列表中进行选择,从而为您提供更多种类来发现新的艺术家。

随时随地听歌

Boomplay 作为一款旨在让您的流媒体体验更愉快的应用进入音乐播放器市场。虽然它与类似的应用程序竞争,但您会看到许多相同的功能,但交互有所改进。此外,您只需使用该应用即可获得 Boomplay 奖励。

广告

技术

标题;
Boomplay: Download New Songs for Free 6.4.66 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, January 18th 2023
作者:
Transsnet Music Limited

https://www.boomplaymusic.com/

SHA-1:
f131ee1056047ef9a6250567efe06d5f9ad0cb94
Filename:
com-afmobi-boomplayer-6466-64113271-41ff77a4e6e7a76ebbf2b57f99039aeb.apk

Boomplay: Download New Songs for Free

6.4.66

Transsnet Music Limited(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Boomplay: Download New Songs for Free 的 6.4.66 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Boomplay: Download New Songs for Free APK for Android

5.9.23

Transsnet Music Limited(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free music downloader and player

Boomplay is a free Android music player and streaming application like iTube, Spotify Music, and Google Play Music where you can listen to any of the top hits available online. It also has a download function so that you can hear the songs even if you are offline. You can browse various genres or add tracks to your collection.

If you’re worried about missing the latest tunes, there are sections for new songs and releases. While you can create a playlist, you’ll also have access to featured lists from other members, curated by Boomplay. Additionally, with this app, you can watch music videos or interviews with music artists.

Stream online music

The top feature that Boomplay presents is streaming music from anywhere in the world. It doesn’t host the songs, but it makes it available for you to play when you wish. You can search for new tracks or see which ones have launched recently. It also lets you set up notifications and subscriptions to your top channels or bands.

Advertisement

Download for offline access

You don’t need internet access to enjoy the music. While you won’t be able to stream videos or songs, you can still play tunes you’ve downloaded to your phone for offline accessibility. All the functions remain the same, you just can’t download more content until you connect to the internet again.

Rewards

When you play songs or engage with the community, you receive Boomplay Reward Points. The app lets you use these on any rewards you’d like, such as subscriptions, coupons, gadgets, and airtime. Of course, these gifts are limited to members who qualify according to the terms and conditions, specifically where the airtime applies.

Select your genre

If you enjoy a specific genre instead of a band or channel, you can indicate it on Boomplay. It will continue to play songs with the same themes, or feel free to set up a playlist for your day. There are also other curated playlists you can select from, giving you a greater variety to discover new artists.

Listen to songs when you want

Boomplay enters the music player market as an app looking to make your streaming experience more enjoyable. While it competes with similar applications, you’ll see much of the same functions but with an improved interaction. Additionally, you can earn Boomplay rewards by simply engaging with the app.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Boomplay: Download New Songs for Free 5.9.23 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 2nd 2021
Author:
Transsnet Music Limited

https://www.boomplaymusic.com/

SHA-1:
55493d9cf822e8cd07c11b07ed92821bd97c1bb0
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-afmobi-boomplayer-5923-57848586-51e4a2e4d5e3fd606c26c5d62cebaa89.apk

Boomplay: Download New Songs for Free APK for Android

5.9.23

Transsnet Music Limited(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.9.23 of Boomplay: Download New Songs for Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement