广告

WindowsTraktor PRO

2.8.1

Native Instruments(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

深入了解最新 DJ 软件的特点和功能

Native Instruments 刚刚发布了他们新的主要版本 Traktor PRO,通过同样流行的免费 Beatport 插件为广受欢迎的 DJ 应用程序添加了音乐播放功能。用户现在可以使用 Traktor PRO 的所有主要功能,包括:

Native Instruments 使 Traktor Pro 的价格与其他类似应用程序相比极具竞争力,这个最新版本也不例外。如果您是黑胶忠实粉丝或最近购买了转盘,那么 Traktor PRO 对您来说可能是一笔不错的投资。 Native Instruments Pro 版本的 Traktor 能够读取所有类型的音乐文件,无论是 MP3 还是普通 CD。除了能够通过 Traktor Pro 独有的“MED”输出加载音乐外,该软件还支持支持从设备声卡直接访问的 DJ 应用程序。从本质上讲,这意味着 DJ 可以加载他想要的文件,然后根据自己的喜好通过 Traktor 播放它们。 Native Instruments 尚未宣布任何有关更广泛发布 Traktor Pro 的计划。

新版 Traktor 的伟大之处在于它包含了大量令人兴奋的新插件。这些乐器不仅可以让初学者尽可能轻松地演奏节拍,还可以让资深 DJ 更轻松地进行混音和搓盘。通过利用 Native Instruments Traktor PRO 中包含的数千个插件,任何人都可以构建完全符合他或她想要的自定义设置,并且可以通过耳机或麦克风收听音乐,而无需随身携带整栋房子的 DJ 设备。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Traktor PRO 2.8.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Native Instruments

https://www.native-instruments.com/

PCTraktor PRO

2.8.1

Native Instruments(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Traktor PRO 的 2.8.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Traktor PRO for Windows

2.8.1

Native Instruments(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Closer Look at the Features and Functions of the Latest DJ Software

Native Instruments have just announced their new major version of Traktor PRO, adding music playback to the wildly popular DJ application, through the equally popular FREE Beatport Plugin. Users now get access to all the major features of Traktor PRO, including:

Native Instruments has kept the price of Traktor Pro very competitive with other similar applications, and this latest release is no exception. If you're a die-hard vinyl fan or have recently purchased a turntable, then Traktor PRO might be a great investment for you. The Native Instruments Pro version of Traktor has the ability to read all types of music files, whether they are MP3s or regular CD's. In addition to being able to load music through Traktor Pro's exclusive "MED" output, the software also enables DJ applications that support direct access from the device's soundcard. In essence, this means that the DJ can load the files he wants, then play them back through Traktor in accordance with his own preferences. Native Instruments has yet to announce any plans regarding a wider release of Traktor Pro.

The great thing about the new version of Traktor is that it includes a large amount of new and exciting plug-ins. These instruments not only make playing beats as easy as possible for beginners, but they also make mixing and scratching even easier for veteran DJs. By taking advantage of the thousands of plug-ins that come included in Native Instruments Traktor PRO, anyone can build a custom setup that is exactly how he or she wants it and can listen to music through the earphones or microphone without having to carry around a whole house of DJ equipment.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Traktor PRO 2.8.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Native Instruments

https://www.native-instruments.com/

SHA-1:
cf77f6278a416a6f15266bcf52b6757c1071f760

Traktor PRO for PC

2.8.1

Native Instruments(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.8.1 of Traktor PRO. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement