广告

MacTraktor Pro 2

2.5.1

Native Instruments(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Native Instruments Traktor Pro 2

2021 年 10 月 16 日,Native Instruments 发布了 Traktor Pro 2,以取代当年 8 月发布的 Traktor 3。它添加了改进的图形界面,调整了效果设置,并添加了新的提示和循环功能。 Traktor 3 的主要改进是更好的图形引擎、更强大的音频引擎功能、改进的 MIDI 支持、更好的触摸屏功能、更快的启动以及与更多操作系统的兼容性。还进行了其他一些小的改进。

有些人可能会对 Native Instruments 不是 Traktor Pro 的制造商而是一家软件公司这一事实感到困惑。需要注意的是,Native Instruments 为 Traktor Pro 开发了该软件,然后将其出售给了专业的 DJ 和音乐制作人。 Native Instruments 是一家还销售流行的本地乐器的公司,例如 Traktor 键盘、VST、数字音频工作站 (DAW) 和其他音乐软件。他们以开发用于专业音频和现场表演开发的硬件和软件而闻名。

Traktor Pro 2.0 的新功能之一是 Native Instruments 内置的虚拟 DJ 硬件。这使您可以将任何歌曲输入到您的 DJ 软件音序器中,并具有 DJ 品质的效果,如混响和合唱,以及高品质的音效。现在,您可以混合和匹配循环,甚至来回播放几首曲目,而不必担心质量差异。虚拟 DJ 硬件在划痕和循环方面特别好。该产品的另一个不错的补充是,Native Instruments 充分利用了类似于 Native Instruments 的“舞台”功能,这样您就可以在真正的俱乐部与您最喜欢的现场艺术家一起表演!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Traktor Pro 2 2.5.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Native Instruments

https://www.native-instruments.com/

SHA-1:
82ca61bc7f162814e708b973d7a75c961857b138
Filename:
Traktor3_332U_OSX.zip

MacTraktor Pro 2

2.5.1

Native Instruments(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Traktor Pro 2 的 2.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Traktor Pro 2 for Mac

2.5.1

Native Instruments(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Native Instruments Traktor Pro 2

On October 16, 2021, Native Instruments released Traktor Pro 2, to replace Traktor 3, which had been released in August of that year. It added an improved graphic interface, tweaked effects settings, and added new cueing and looping facilities. The main improvements over Traktor 3 were a better graphics engine, greater audio engine functions, improved MIDI support, better touch screen capability, faster start up, and compatibility with more operating systems. A few other minor improvements were made.

Some people might be confused about the fact that Native Instruments is not the manufacturer of Traktor Pro but rather a software company. Well, it should be noted that Native Instruments developed the software for Traktor Pro and then sold it to professional DJ and music producers. Native Instruments is a company that also sells popular native instruments like Traktor keyboards, VSTs, digital audio workstations (DAWs) and other music software. They are well known for developing hardware as well as software for the professional audio and live performance development.

One of the new features in Traktor Pro 2.0 is the Native Instruments-built in virtual DJ hardware. This enables you to input any song into your DJ software sequencer and have DJ-quality effects like reverb and chorus, along with high quality sound effects. Now, you can mix and match loops and even play a few tracks back and forth without worrying about the difference in quality. The virtual DJ hardware is especially nice when it comes to scratching and looping. Another nice addition to this product is the fact that Native Instruments has taken full advantage of the Native Instruments-like "onstage" feature so that you can perform along side your favorite live artists in real clubs!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Traktor Pro 2 2.5.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Native Instruments

https://www.native-instruments.com/

SHA-1:
82ca61bc7f162814e708b973d7a75c961857b138

Traktor Pro 2 for Mac

2.5.1

Native Instruments(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.1 of Traktor Pro 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement